17-Aug-2019 14:00 Brentford v Hull City start time

Brentford v Hull City Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-1

Betting Tip by willpower

Brentford will host Hull City for the fixture of the league. In my opinion, the hosts have a better chance to get a positive result in this game. Brentford have advantage at home stadium. Nevertheless, I think, this will be a very tense match. Both teams have highly variable results at the start of the new season. I think, both teams will have another one tough match. In last game Brentford is won 0-1 against Middlesbrough (away). Also, Hull City is very average team in this league. I believe, the visitors have more offensive team. In previous game Hull City is won 2-1 against Reading. So, I expect, both teams tend to score a goal. I think, both teams must go to the victory. My pick - Hull City to win.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 5.5
Prediction: 2
Stake: 7

willpower willpower Ukraine| Published 13/08/2019 11:57

willpower's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-830.83
-8.73%
1055
3.17

Hull City v Brentford Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Hull City v Brentford Championship 1-5
17/08/19 Brentford v Hull City Championship 1-1
23/02/19 Brentford v Hull City Championship 5-1
15/12/18 Hull City v Brentford Championship 2-0
06/05/18 Brentford v Hull City Championship 1-1
09/12/17 Hull City v Brentford Championship 3-2

Brentford Latest Results

W D L D D D W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Brentford v Sheffield Wednesday Championship 5-0
29/02/20 Cardiff City v Brentford Championship 2-2
25/02/20 Luton Town v Brentford Championship 2-1
22/02/20 Brentford v Blackburn Rovers Championship 2-2
15/02/20 Birmingham City v Brentford Championship 1-1
11/02/20 Brentford v Leeds United Championship 1-1
08/02/20 Brentford v Middlesbrough Championship 3-2

Hull City Latest Results

L L L L D L D
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Stoke City v Hull City Championship 5-1
29/02/20 Hull City v Leeds United Championship 0-4
26/02/20 Hull City v Barnsley Championship 0-1
22/02/20 Preston North End v Hull City Championship 2-1
14/02/20 Hull City v Swansea City Championship 4-4
11/02/20 Blackburn Rovers v Hull City Championship 3-0
08/02/20 Reading v Hull City Championship 1-1

FAQ - Brentford v Hull City

Faq entry Who wins the most when Brentford plays Hull City?
Hull City has won the most games, winning 4 out of their last 9 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Brentford vs Hull City?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Brentford vs Hull City start?
Brentford vs Hull City starts at 14:00(GMT) on Saturday 17th August 2019.
Faq entry How many goals does Brentford usually score?
In the last 10 games, Brentford has scored on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Hull City usually score?
In the last 10 games, Hull City has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Brentford usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Brentford has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Hull City usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Hull City has conceded on average 2.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Brentford games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Brentford games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Hull City games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Hull City games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Hull City last play Brentford?
They last played in the Championship on 01/02/2020. Hull City played at home vs Brentford away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-5.
Faq entry How quickly does Brentford usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Brentford has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 30 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Hull City usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Hull City has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 53 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Brentford vs Hull City?
The match between Brentford and Hull City finished 1-1 after 90 minutes.

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (34)
content loading