15-Oct-2019 19:00 Algeria vs Colombia start time

Algeria vs Colombia Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
3-0

Betting Tip by JJOKOCHA

Colombia are playing tonight against chile and this is a match up I'm very intrigued to see how this plays out, me personally I think tonight will be a very hard game but it will put them in good stead against Algeria for Tuesday and I believe Colombia are a better team and just need to play the football we are all used to seeing and they will get victory. I expect it to be a tough match at the start but when Colombia get the first goal I think it will be easy sailing from there. Im very excited to see how tonight plays out and will give me a good indication whether I made a great choice for the match. Overall I'm confident

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 2.25
Prediction: 2
Stake: 10

JJOKOCHA JJOKOCHA United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland| Published 12/10/2019 11:29

JJOKOCHA's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

146.26
10.67%
138
1.85

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
15/10/19 Algeria vs Colombia Friendly International 3-0

Algeria Recent Results

W W L W D D W
Date Match League Result
18/11/19 Botswana vs Algeria Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications 0-1
14/11/19 Algeria vs Zambia Africa Cup of Nations Qualifications 5-0
19/10/19 Morocco vs Algeria African Nations Championship 3-0
15/10/19 Algeria vs Colombia Friendly International 3-0
10/10/19 Algeria vs Congo DR Friendly International 1-1
21/09/19 Algeria vs Morocco African Nations Championship 0-0
09/09/19 Algeria vs Benin Friendly International 1-0

Colombia Recent Results

W W L D D D D
Date Match League Result
20/11/19 Ecuador vs Colombia Friendly International 0-1
16/11/19 Colombia vs Peru Friendly International 1-0
15/10/19 Algeria vs Colombia Friendly International 3-0
12/10/19 Colombia vs Chile Friendly International 0-0
11/09/19 Colombia vs Venezuela Friendly International 0-0
07/09/19 Brazil vs Colombia Friendly International 2-2
28/06/19 Colombia vs Chile Copa America 0-0

FAQ - Algeria vs Colombia

Faq entry Who wins the most when Algeria plays Colombia?
Algeria has won the most games, winning 1 out of their last 1 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Algeria vs Colombia?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Algeria vs Colombia start?
Algeria vs Colombia starts at 19:00(GMT) on Tuesday 15th October 2019.
Faq entry How many goals does Algeria usually score?
In the last 10 games, Algeria has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Colombia usually score?
In the last 10 games, Colombia has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Algeria usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Algeria has conceded on average 0.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Colombia usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Colombia has conceded on average 0.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Algeria games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Algeria games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Colombia games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 20% of Colombia games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Algeria last play Colombia?
They last played in the Friendly International on 15/10/2019. Algeria played at home vs Colombia away and the result after 90 minutes was 3-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Algeria usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Algeria has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 27 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Colombia usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Colombia has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 58 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Algeria vs Colombia?
The match between Algeria and Colombia finished 3-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Tomorrow Bucheon 1995 vs Jeju United 1X2 Mwex
15:00 Tomorrow Baník Sokolov vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Over/Under W.13
15:00 Tomorrow Baník Sokolov vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Over/Under goodens
15:00 Tomorrow Baník Sokolov vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Asian Handicap Kenedylen
15:00 Tomorrow Lisen vs Vlašim Double Chance Gathoni
15:00 Tomorrow Lisen vs Vlašim Over/Under W.13
15:00 Tomorrow Lisen vs Vlašim Asian Handicap goodens
15:00 Tomorrow Lisen vs Vlašim 1X2 Kenedylen
15:00 Tomorrow Pardubice vs Prostějov 1X2 Mzoghori
15:00 Tomorrow Pardubice vs Prostějov Over/Under W.13
15:00 Tomorrow Pardubice vs Prostějov Over/Under goodens
15:00 Tomorrow Třinec vs Chrudim 1X2 shikop
15:00 Tomorrow Třinec vs Chrudim Over/Under W.13
15:00 Tomorrow Třinec vs Chrudim Over/Under goodens
15:00 Tomorrow Varnsdorf vs Hradec Králové Over/Under Gathoni

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (32)
content loading