25-Nov-2019 17:00 Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin start time

Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin Prediction & Preview

Poland Poland
FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by willpower

Cracovia Krakow will host Zaglebie Lubin for this fixture of the league. In my opinion, the hosts will try to make a positive result. I think, Cracovia want to get all three points. Cracovia are more ambitious team in this season. I think, they want to stay in the race for higher range. Also, we have Zaglebie who's is very average team in this league. In my opinion, the visitors have a very difficult task. I believe, Zaglebie is not very good team away from home. Also, they have a vulnerable defense. So, I expect, the hosts to dominate on the home field. My pick - Cracovia to win.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 2.1
Prediction: 1
Stake: 10

willpower willpower Ukraine| Published 25/11/2019 10:50

Cracovia Kraków v Zagłębie Lubin Head to Head

Date Match League Result
25/11/19 Won Cracovia Kraków v Zagłębie Lubin Ekstraklasa 2-0
21/07/19 Zagłębie Lubin v Cracovia Kraków Ekstraklasa 1-1
15/05/19 Zagłębie Lubin v Cracovia Kraków Won Ekstraklasa 1-2
22/12/18 Zagłębie Lubin v Cracovia Kraków Won Ekstraklasa 1-2
17/08/18 Cracovia Kraków v Zagłębie Lubin Won Ekstraklasa 0-1
07/04/18 Cracovia Kraków v Zagłębie Lubin Ekstraklasa 2-2

Cracovia Kraków Latest Results

W L L D W L L
Date Match League Result
29/06/20 Won Cracovia Kraków v Pogoń Szczecin Ekstraklasa 2-1
25/06/20 Won Śląsk Wrocław v Cracovia Kraków Ekstraklasa 3-2
21/06/20 Cracovia Kraków v Jagiellonia Białystok Won Ekstraklasa 1-2
14/06/20 Cracovia Kraków v Wisła Płock Ekstraklasa 1-1
09/06/20 Lechia Gdańsk v Cracovia Kraków Won Ekstraklasa 1-3
06/06/20 Won Pogoń Szczecin v Cracovia Kraków Ekstraklasa 1-0
31/05/20 Cracovia Kraków v Jagiellonia Białystok Won Ekstraklasa 0-1

Zagłębie Lubin Latest Results

W L W L D D W
Date Match League Result
26/06/20 Won Zagłębie Lubin v Korona Kielce Ekstraklasa 2-1
23/06/20 Won Arka Gdynia v Zagłębie Lubin Ekstraklasa 3-2
19/06/20 Won Zagłębie Lubin v ŁKS Łódź Ekstraklasa 1-0
14/06/20 Won Raków Częstochowa v Zagłębie Lubin Ekstraklasa 2-1
09/06/20 Zagłębie Lubin v Korona Kielce Ekstraklasa 1-1
06/06/20 Zagłębie Lubin v Lech Poznań Ekstraklasa 3-3
29/05/20 Pogoń Szczecin v Zagłębie Lubin Won Ekstraklasa 0-3

FAQ - Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin

Faq entry Who wins the most when Cracovia Kraków plays Zagłębie Lubin?
Cracovia Kraków has won the most games, winning 4 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin start?
Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin starts at 17:00(GMT) on Monday 25th November 2019.
Faq entry How many goals does Cracovia Kraków usually score?
In the last 10 games, Cracovia Kraków has scored on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Zagłębie Lubin usually score?
In the last 10 games, Zagłębie Lubin has scored on average 2.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Cracovia Kraków usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Cracovia Kraków has conceded on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Zagłębie Lubin usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Zagłębie Lubin has conceded on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Cracovia Kraków games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Cracovia Kraków games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Zagłębie Lubin games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Zagłębie Lubin games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Cracovia Kraków last play Zagłębie Lubin?
They last played in the Ekstraklasa on 25/11/2019. Cracovia Kraków played at home vs Zagłębie Lubin away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Cracovia Kraków usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Cracovia Kraków has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Zagłębie Lubin usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Zagłębie Lubin scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 37 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Cracovia Kraków vs Zagłębie Lubin?
The match between Cracovia Kraków and Zagłębie Lubin finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

willpower's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-1106.83
-10.47%
1169
3.15

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (53)
content loading