01-Feb-2020 12:30 Leicester City vs Chelsea start time

Leicester City vs Chelsea Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The mach we play at this time we will look get a great points for this our pick we play at this mach now. We will look see a best soccer play from boat teams in this match and this be a new chance for our pick we play at the mach now. We will play the best pick over from 2.75 goals what be a best and secure mach for this pick where we look for our pick a new points minimal 5 for three goals and full for this four or more goals in the full time. Happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.95
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 01:39

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Leicester City vs Chelsea Premier League 2-2
18/08/19 Chelsea vs Leicester City Premier League 1-1
12/05/19 Leicester City vs Chelsea Premier League 0-0
22/12/18 Chelsea vs Leicester City Premier League 0-1
18/03/18 Leicester City vs Chelsea FA Cup 1-1
13/01/18 Chelsea vs Leicester City Premier League 0-0

Leicester City Recent Results

W W L L D D L
Date Match League Result
09/03/20 Leicester City vs Aston Villa Premier League 4-0
04/03/20 Leicester City vs Birmingham City FA Cup 1-0
28/02/20 Norwich City vs Leicester City Premier League 1-0
22/02/20 Leicester City vs Manchester City Premier League 0-1
14/02/20 Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Leicester City Premier League 0-0
01/02/20 Leicester City vs Chelsea Premier League 2-2
28/01/20 Aston Villa vs Leicester City Carabao Cup 2-1

Chelsea Recent Results

W W D L W L D
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Chelsea vs Everton Premier League 4-0
03/03/20 Chelsea vs Liverpool FA Cup 2-0
29/02/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Chelsea Premier League 2-2
25/02/20 Chelsea vs Bayern München Champions League 0-3
22/02/20 Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Premier League 2-1
17/02/20 Chelsea vs Manchester United Premier League 0-2
01/02/20 Leicester City vs Chelsea Premier League 2-2

FAQ - Leicester City vs Chelsea

Faq entry Who wins the most when Leicester City plays Chelsea?
Chelsea has won the most games, winning 3 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Leicester City vs Chelsea?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Leicester City vs Chelsea start?
Leicester City vs Chelsea starts at 12:30(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Leicester City usually score?
In the last 10 games, Leicester City has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Chelsea usually score?
In the last 10 games, Chelsea has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Leicester City usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Leicester City has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Chelsea usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Chelsea has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Leicester City games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Leicester City games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Chelsea games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Chelsea games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Leicester City last play Chelsea?
They last played in the Premier League on 01/02/2020. Leicester City played at home vs Chelsea away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Leicester City usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Leicester City has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 44 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Chelsea usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Chelsea has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 22 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Leicester City vs Chelsea?
The match between Leicester City and Chelsea finished 2-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne Over/Under W.13
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading