01-Feb-2020 14:30 Mainz 05 vs Bayern München start time

Mainz 05 vs Bayern München Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

At this mach from Germany league between this two great teams we look see a best soccer match with more goals and this be a best chance for us play the pick how we play now. We will play the best pick at this mach a pick over from 3.75 goals where we look see this four goals and can for this our play get this half points from 3.6 points. If we see this five goals we will can get a full total 7 points to our order what be this best chance for our pick we play at the mach now. Happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.75
Odds: 1.72
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 01:56

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Mainz 05 vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-3
31/08/19 Bayern München vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 6-1
17/03/19 Bayern München vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 6-0
27/10/18 Mainz 05 vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-2
03/02/18 Mainz 05 vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-2
16/09/17 Bayern München vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 4-0

Mainz 05 Recent Results

D W L D W L L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Mainz 05 vs Fortuna Düsseldorf Bundesliga 1-1
29/02/20 Mainz 05 vs Paderborn Bundesliga 2-0
23/02/20 Wolfsburg vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 4-0
16/02/20 Mainz 05 vs Schalke 04 Bundesliga 0-0
08/02/20 Hertha BSC vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 1-3
01/02/20 Mainz 05 vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-3
25/01/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 3-1

Bayern München Recent Results

W W W W W W D
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Bayern München vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
03/03/20 Schalke 04 vs Bayern München DFB Pokal 0-1
29/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-6
25/02/20 Chelsea vs Bayern München Champions League 0-3
21/02/20 Bayern München vs Paderborn Bundesliga 3-2
16/02/20 Köln vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-4
09/02/20 Bayern München vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga 0-0

FAQ - Mainz 05 vs Bayern München

Faq entry Who wins the most when Mainz 05 plays Bayern München?
Bayern München has won the most games, winning 8 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Mainz 05 vs Bayern München?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Mainz 05 vs Bayern München start?
Mainz 05 vs Bayern München starts at 14:30(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Mainz 05 usually score?
In the last 10 games, Mainz 05 has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayern München usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bayern München has scored on average 3.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Mainz 05 usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Mainz 05 has conceded on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayern München usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bayern München has conceded on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Mainz 05 games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Mainz 05 games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bayern München games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Bayern München games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Mainz 05 last play Bayern München?
They last played in the Bundesliga on 01/02/2020. Mainz 05 played at home vs Bayern München away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Mainz 05 usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Mainz 05 has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 42 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bayern München usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bayern München has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 22 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Mainz 05 vs Bayern München?
The match between Mainz 05 and Bayern München finished 1-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading