01-Feb-2020 15:00 AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa start time

AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

We will play a new pick for this much and can we play this best new chance for our pick play at the match now what can get to our order a new points for this our pick where we play. We will play the pick over from 2.50 goals what be a best chance for us get a new 8 points for our play at the mach. The home team have a good chance play and get a win and with this we can look get a secure win and see this three goals at this mach, happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.8
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 01:42

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Premier League 2-1
17/08/19 Aston Villa vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 1-2
09/04/16 Aston Villa vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 1-2
08/08/15 AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Premier League 0-1
25/01/15 Aston Villa vs AFC Bournemouth FA Cup 2-1

AFC Bournemouth Recent Results

L D L L W L W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Liverpool vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 2-1
29/02/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Chelsea Premier League 2-2
22/02/20 Burnley vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 3-0
09/02/20 Sheffield United vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 2-1
01/02/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Premier League 2-1
27/01/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Arsenal FA Cup 1-2
21/01/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Brighton & Hove Albion Premier League 3-1

Aston Villa Recent Results

L L L L L W W
Date Match League Result
09/03/20 Leicester City vs Aston Villa Premier League 4-0
01/03/20 Aston Villa vs Manchester City Carabao Cup 1-2
22/02/20 Southampton vs Aston Villa Premier League 2-0
16/02/20 Aston Villa vs Tottenham Hotspur Premier League 2-3
01/02/20 AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa Premier League 2-1
28/01/20 Aston Villa vs Leicester City Carabao Cup 2-1
21/01/20 Aston Villa vs Watford Premier League 2-1

FAQ - AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa

Faq entry Who wins the most when AFC Bournemouth plays Aston Villa?
AFC Bournemouth has won the most games, winning 3 out of their last 5 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa start?
AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa starts at 15:00(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does AFC Bournemouth usually score?
In the last 10 games, AFC Bournemouth has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Aston Villa usually score?
In the last 10 games, Aston Villa has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does AFC Bournemouth usually concede?
In the last 10 games, AFC Bournemouth has conceded on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Aston Villa usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Aston Villa has conceded on average 2.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many AFC Bournemouth games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 90% of AFC Bournemouth games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Aston Villa games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Aston Villa games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did AFC Bournemouth last play Aston Villa?
They last played in the Premier League on 01/02/2020. AFC Bournemouth played at home vs Aston Villa away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-1.
Faq entry How quickly does AFC Bournemouth usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, AFC Bournemouth has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 35 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Aston Villa usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Aston Villa has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 49 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between AFC Bournemouth vs Aston Villa?
The match between AFC Bournemouth and Aston Villa finished 2-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mwex

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading