01-Feb-2020 14:30 Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin start time

Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
5-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The new best match where we look see a good soccer match and a best new chance for our pick we play at the mach now what be a best chance for us get a secure win and do our pick best for this time in new month our play. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick over from 3.75 goals where we for four goals get 5 points and for five goals we will get full 11 points to our order what be this best new chance for us play he pick now. Happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.75
Odds: 2.1
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 01:46

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin Bundesliga 5-0
31/08/19 Union Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga 3-1
31/10/18 Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 2-2
26/10/16 Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 1-1
24/01/16 Union Berlin vs Borussia Dortmund Club Friendlies 1-3

Borussia Dortmund Recent Results

L W W W W W L
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Paris Saint Germain vs Borussia Dortmund Champions League 2-0
07/03/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga 1-2
29/02/20 Borussia Dortmund vs Freiburg Bundesliga 1-0
22/02/20 Werder Bremen vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga 0-2
18/02/20 Borussia Dortmund vs Paris Saint Germain Champions League 2-1
14/02/20 Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt Bundesliga 4-0
08/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga 4-3

Union Berlin Recent Results

L L D W L W W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Freiburg vs Union Berlin Bundesliga 3-1
04/03/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 3-1
01/03/20 Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg Bundesliga 2-2
24/02/20 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Union Berlin Bundesliga 1-2
15/02/20 Union Berlin vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 2-3
08/02/20 Werder Bremen vs Union Berlin Bundesliga 0-2
05/02/20 Verl vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 0-1

FAQ - Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin

Faq entry Who wins the most when Borussia Dortmund plays Union Berlin?
Borussia Dortmund has won the most games, winning 2 out of their last 5 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin start?
Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin starts at 14:30(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Borussia Dortmund usually score?
In the last 10 games, Borussia Dortmund has scored on average 2.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Union Berlin usually score?
In the last 10 games, Union Berlin has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Borussia Dortmund usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Borussia Dortmund has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Union Berlin usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Union Berlin has conceded on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Borussia Dortmund games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Borussia Dortmund games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Union Berlin games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Union Berlin games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Borussia Dortmund last play Union Berlin?
They last played in the Bundesliga on 01/02/2020. Borussia Dortmund played at home vs Union Berlin away and the result after 90 minutes was 5-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Borussia Dortmund usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Borussia Dortmund has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 31 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Union Berlin usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Union Berlin has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 46 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Borussia Dortmund vs Union Berlin?
The match between Borussia Dortmund and Union Berlin finished 5-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading