01-Feb-2020 14:30 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen start time

Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a secure pick where we play the best pick for this mach this pick over from 2.75 goals and we will look get a new points for this our pick what be a best new chance for our play the pick now. We will play the pick over from 2.75 goals and can look a minimal 3 points if we see minimal three goals at this mach and we for this four goals get a full total 6.50 points to our order and this pick can be a best chance for our play at the mach. Happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.65
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 01:50

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 2-1
31/08/19 Bayer Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 0-0
29/03/19 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 4-1
03/11/18 Bayer Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-4
20/01/18 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 1-4
26/08/17 Bayer Leverkusen vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 2-2

Hoffenheim Recent Results

D L D L L L W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Schalke 04 vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-1
29/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-6
22/02/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-1
15/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg Bundesliga 2-3
08/02/20 Freiburg vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-0
05/02/20 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim DFB Pokal 4-3
01/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 2-1

Bayer Leverkusen Recent Results

W W W D W W W
Date Match League Result
12/03/20 Rangers vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
07/03/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Bundesliga 4-0
04/03/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 3-1
01/03/20 RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 1-1
27/02/20 Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
23/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
20/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Porto Europa League 2-1

FAQ - Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen

Faq entry Who wins the most when Hoffenheim plays Bayer Leverkusen?
Hoffenheim has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen start?
Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen starts at 14:30(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Hoffenheim usually score?
In the last 10 games, Hoffenheim has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayer Leverkusen usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bayer Leverkusen has scored on average 2.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Hoffenheim usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Hoffenheim has conceded on average 2.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayer Leverkusen usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bayer Leverkusen has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Hoffenheim games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Hoffenheim games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bayer Leverkusen games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Bayer Leverkusen games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Hoffenheim last play Bayer Leverkusen?
They last played in the Bundesliga on 01/02/2020. Hoffenheim played at home vs Bayer Leverkusen away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Hoffenheim usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Hoffenheim has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 50 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bayer Leverkusen usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bayer Leverkusen scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 32 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen?
The match between Hoffenheim and Bayer Leverkusen finished 2-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under HOT
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under Mwex
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Asian Handicap Main Kimi7
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading