01-Feb-2020 14:00 Bologna vs Brescia start time

Bologna vs Brescia Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The mach from Italy soccer league where we play this pick we will look see a great match and more chance get a win for this pick we play at the match now what be a best new chance for our pick we play at the mach now. We will look a new secure win from home team and a new three points to this team and a open door to the Euro next season. We will play the best pick for this a pick over from 2.75 goals where we for three goals look get half 4.3 points and for four goals we will get a full total 8.6 points. Happy and Joy!

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.86
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 01/02/2020 02:00

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
01/02/20 Bologna vs Brescia Serie A 2-1
15/09/19 Brescia vs Bologna Serie A 3-4
11/04/15 Brescia vs Bologna Serie B 1-1
15/11/14 Bologna vs Brescia Serie B 1-2
17/08/13 Bologna vs Brescia Coppa Italia 1-0
02/04/11 Brescia vs Bologna Serie A 3-1

Bologna Recent Results

L D L W W W D
Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 2-0
22/02/20 Bologna vs Udinese Serie A 1-1
15/02/20 Bologna vs Genoa Serie A 0-3
07/02/20 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-3
01/02/20 Bologna vs Brescia Serie A 2-1
25/01/20 SPAL vs Bologna Serie A 1-3
19/01/20 Bologna vs Hellas Verona Serie A 1-1

Brescia Recent Results

L L L D L L D
Date Match League Result
09/03/20 Sassuolo vs Brescia Serie A 3-0
21/02/20 Brescia vs Napoli Serie A 1-2
16/02/20 Juventus vs Brescia Serie A 2-0
09/02/20 Brescia vs Udinese Serie A 1-1
01/02/20 Bologna vs Brescia Serie A 2-1
24/01/20 Brescia vs Milan Serie A 0-1
19/01/20 Brescia vs Cagliari Serie A 2-2

FAQ - Bologna vs Brescia

Faq entry Who wins the most when Bologna plays Brescia?
In their last 10 Head 2 Head's they both won 4 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Bologna vs Brescia?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Bologna vs Brescia start?
Bologna vs Brescia starts at 14:00(GMT) on Saturday 1st February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Brescia usually score?
In the last 10 games, Brescia has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has conceded on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Brescia usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Brescia has conceded on average 2.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Bologna games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Bologna games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Brescia games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Brescia games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Bologna last play Brescia?
They last played in the Serie A on 01/02/2020. Bologna played at home vs Brescia away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Bologna usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bologna has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 47 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Brescia usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Brescia has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 39 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Bologna vs Brescia?
The match between Bologna and Brescia finished 2-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under HOT
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under Mwex
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Asian Handicap Main Kimi7
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading