07-Feb-2020 19:45 Roma vs Bologna start time

Roma vs Bologna Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a mach from Italy league between Roma and Bologna is a good mach from this league where we play the best pick and can look get a new points to our order in full. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick over from 2.75 goals what be this a best and secure pick for our win we look at the mach. If we see this three goals we will can look get a half win from only 3 points and if we see this four goals we will can look a new 6 points what can be a best new chance for our pick at the march.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.65
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 07/02/2020 01:44

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
07/02/20 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-3
22/09/19 Bologna vs Roma Serie A 1-2
18/02/19 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-1
23/09/18 Bologna vs Roma Serie A 2-0
31/03/18 Bologna vs Roma Serie A 1-1
28/10/17 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 1-0

Roma Recent Results

W D W W L L L
Date Match League Result
01/03/20 Cagliari vs Roma Serie A 3-4
27/02/20 Gent vs Roma Europa League 1-1
23/02/20 Roma vs Lecce Serie A 4-0
20/02/20 Roma vs Gent Europa League 1-0
15/02/20 Atalanta vs Roma Serie A 2-1
07/02/20 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-3
01/02/20 Sassuolo vs Roma Serie A 4-2

Bologna Recent Results

L D L W W W D
Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 2-0
22/02/20 Bologna vs Udinese Serie A 1-1
15/02/20 Bologna vs Genoa Serie A 0-3
07/02/20 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-3
01/02/20 Bologna vs Brescia Serie A 2-1
25/01/20 SPAL vs Bologna Serie A 1-3
19/01/20 Bologna vs Hellas Verona Serie A 1-1

FAQ - Roma vs Bologna

Faq entry Who wins the most when Roma plays Bologna?
Roma has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Roma vs Bologna?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Roma vs Bologna start?
Roma vs Bologna starts at 19:45(GMT) on Friday 7th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Roma usually score?
In the last 10 games, Roma has scored on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Roma usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Roma has conceded on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has conceded on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Roma games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Roma games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bologna games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Bologna games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Roma last play Bologna?
They last played in the Serie A on 07/02/2020. Roma played at home vs Bologna away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Roma usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Roma scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 29 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bologna usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bologna has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 47 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Roma vs Bologna?
The match between Roma and Bologna finished 2-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading