15-Feb-2020 17:00 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren start time

Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The new pick we play at the mach Belgian league between Brugge and Waasland is a best new chance for this match and we will try play this pick over from 3.25 goals where we can look at the mach see a four goals what be this best chance that we get a maximum win for this pick from 8 points to our play at the mach now. We will play a best chance play the good play and can do the best new chance for this win at the mach now. We will look get a secure win if see this four goals and get this 8 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.25
Odds: 1.83
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 15/02/2020 00:34

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
15/02/20 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 2-1
27/07/19 Waasland-Beveren vs Club Brugge Pro League 1-3
07/12/18 Waasland-Beveren vs Club Brugge Pro League 2-1
19/10/18 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 1-1
11/02/18 Waasland-Beveren vs Club Brugge Pro League 1-1
19/11/17 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 3-0

Club Brugge Recent Results

W W L W D W D
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Club Brugge vs Cercle Brugge Pro League 2-1
01/03/20 Genk vs Club Brugge Pro League 1-2
27/02/20 Manchester United vs Club Brugge Europa League 5-0
23/02/20 Club Brugge vs Sporting Charleroi Pro League 1-0
20/02/20 Club Brugge vs Manchester United Europa League 1-1
15/02/20 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 2-1
12/02/20 Standard Liège vs Club Brugge Pro League 0-0

Waasland-Beveren Recent Results

L L L L L L L
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Royal Excel Mouscron vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 1-0
29/02/20 Waasland-Beveren vs Anderlecht Pro League 0-3
22/02/20 Mechelen vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 4-0
15/02/20 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 2-1
12/02/20 Waasland-Beveren vs Kortrijk Pro League 1-2
02/02/20 Zulte-Waregem vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 5-0
25/01/20 Waasland-Beveren vs AS Eupen Pro League 0-1

FAQ - Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren

Faq entry Who wins the most when Club Brugge plays Waasland-Beveren?
Club Brugge has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren start?
Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren starts at 17:00(GMT) on Saturday 15th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Club Brugge usually score?
In the last 10 games, Club Brugge has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Waasland-Beveren usually score?
In the last 10 games, Waasland-Beveren has scored on average 0.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Club Brugge usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Club Brugge has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Waasland-Beveren usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Waasland-Beveren has conceded on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Club Brugge games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Club Brugge games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Waasland-Beveren games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Waasland-Beveren games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Club Brugge last play Waasland-Beveren?
They last played in the Pro League on 15/02/2020. Club Brugge played at home vs Waasland-Beveren away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Club Brugge usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Club Brugge has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Waasland-Beveren usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Waasland-Beveren has failed to score a goal on 5 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren?
The match between Club Brugge and Waasland-Beveren finished 2-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under Mwex
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Asian Handicap Main Kimi7
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5

Football Tips by League

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (2)
content loading