18-Feb-2020 20:00 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool start time

Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The best pick for this mach Euro Champion league between Atletico Madrid and Liverpool is a best new chance for our pick where we play the best new chance get a secure win and can for this best pick over from 2.75 goals we look a best two chance for a win. First is that we can get a half win from this points for this three goals we see at the mach and can get a new 8.75 points to our score. If we see this four goals at the march we will can look a full total win from 17.50 points what can be a best chance for our play at the match now.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 2.75
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 18/02/2020 00:51

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-359.8
-6.19%
594
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
02/08/17 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Audi Cup 1-1
29/04/10 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Europa League 1-0
22/04/10 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Europa League 1-0
04/11/08 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-1

Atlético Madrid Recent Results

L D D W W D W
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
07/03/20 Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla La Liga 2-2
01/03/20 Espanyol vs Atlético Madrid La Liga 1-1
23/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Villarreal La Liga 3-1
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
14/02/20 Valencia vs Atlético Madrid La Liga 2-2
08/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Granada La Liga 1-0

Liverpool Recent Results

W W L L W L W
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
07/03/20 Liverpool vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 2-1
03/03/20 Chelsea vs Liverpool FA Cup 2-0
29/02/20 Watford vs Liverpool Premier League 3-0
24/02/20 Liverpool vs West Ham United Premier League 3-2
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
15/02/20 Norwich City vs Liverpool Premier League 0-1

FAQ - Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool

Faq entry Who wins the most when Atlético Madrid plays Liverpool?
In their last 7 Head 2 Head's they both won 2 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool start?
Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool starts at 20:00(GMT) on Tuesday 18th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Atlético Madrid usually score?
In the last 10 games, Atlético Madrid has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Liverpool usually score?
In the last 10 games, Liverpool has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Atlético Madrid usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Atlético Madrid has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Liverpool usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Liverpool has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Atlético Madrid games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Atlético Madrid games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Liverpool games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Liverpool games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Liverpool last play Atlético Madrid?
They last played in the Champions League on 11/03/2020. Liverpool played at home vs Atlético Madrid away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Atlético Madrid usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Atlético Madrid has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 38 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Liverpool usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Liverpool has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool?
The match between Atlético Madrid and Liverpool finished 1-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under ju29ro
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Tomonongo
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno 1X2 Kenedylen
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap nuker42
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap ivantsochev
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Double Chance ediuha777
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under W.13
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno 1X2 willpower
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Pato
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under goodens
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Djuka1965
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Kabete
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Horst333
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap Main Argentinos
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap Arturooo

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (56)
content loading