26-Feb-2020 20:00 Real Madrid vs Manchester City start time

Real Madrid vs Manchester City Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This mach Europa Champions league between Real and Manchester City is a new chance for our pick we play at the mach now and can look a new great chance for this our pick where we play the pick over from 2.75 goals for this full time this match now. If we see this three goals we will for this can look get a new great 4 points and for this four goals we will can get a new great 8 points to our score what can be this best new pick how we can play for this match now.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.83
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 25/02/2020 18:34

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
26/02/20 Real Madrid vs Manchester City Champions League 1-2
27/07/17 Manchester City vs Real Madrid International Champions Cup 4-1
04/05/16 Real Madrid vs Manchester City Champions League 1-0
26/04/16 Manchester City vs Real Madrid Champions League 0-0
21/11/12 Manchester City vs Real Madrid Champions League 1-1
18/09/12 Real Madrid vs Manchester City Champions League 3-2

Real Madrid Recent Results

L W L L D W L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Real Betis vs Real Madrid La Liga 2-1
01/03/20 Real Madrid vs Barcelona La Liga 2-0
26/02/20 Real Madrid vs Manchester City Champions League 1-2
22/02/20 Levante vs Real Madrid La Liga 1-0
16/02/20 Real Madrid vs Celta de Vigo La Liga 2-2
09/02/20 Osasuna vs Real Madrid La Liga 1-4
06/02/20 Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Copa Del Rey 3-4

Manchester City Recent Results

L W W W W W L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Manchester United vs Manchester City Premier League 2-0
04/03/20 Sheffield Wednesday vs Manchester City FA Cup 0-1
01/03/20 Aston Villa vs Manchester City Carabao Cup 1-2
26/02/20 Real Madrid vs Manchester City Champions League 1-2
22/02/20 Leicester City vs Manchester City Premier League 0-1
19/02/20 Manchester City vs West Ham United Premier League 2-0
02/02/20 Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City Premier League 2-0

FAQ - Real Madrid vs Manchester City

Faq entry Who wins the most when Real Madrid plays Manchester City?
In their last 6 Head 2 Head's they both won 2 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Real Madrid vs Manchester City?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Real Madrid vs Manchester City start?
Real Madrid vs Manchester City starts at 20:00(GMT) on Wednesday 26th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Real Madrid usually score?
In the last 10 games, Real Madrid has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Manchester City usually score?
In the last 10 games, Manchester City has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Real Madrid usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Real Madrid has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Manchester City usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Manchester City has conceded on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Real Madrid games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Real Madrid games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Manchester City games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Manchester City games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Real Madrid last play Manchester City?
They last played in the Champions League on 26/02/2020. Real Madrid played at home vs Manchester City away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Real Madrid usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Real Madrid has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Manchester City usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Manchester City has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 49 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Real Madrid vs Manchester City?
The match between Real Madrid and Manchester City finished 1-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mwex

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading