27-Feb-2020 17:55 İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP start time

İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP Prediction & Preview

ENDED AFTER EXTRA TIME
3-1 (1-0)

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a mach from this Europa league mach between Istanbul and Sporting is a best new chance for our pick how we play at the mach now and try get a secure win for this pick. We will play the best pick over from 2.25 goals what be a best new chance for our play at the mach now. If we see three goals we can for this look get a new 6.50 points to our score and for this two goals we will look get a secure half minus for this loss pick if we see this two goals.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.65
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:03

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-388
-6.63%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP Europa League 3-1
20/02/20 Sporting CP vs İstanbul Başakşehir Europa League 3-1

İstanbul Başakşehir Recent Results

D W W W W W L
Date Match League Result
15/03/20 Trabzonspor vs İstanbul Başakşehir Super Lig 1-1
12/03/20 İstanbul Başakşehir vs København Europa League 1-0
07/03/20 Göztepe vs İstanbul Başakşehir Super Lig 0-3
02/03/20 İstanbul Başakşehir vs Gazişehir Gaziantep Super Lig 3-1
27/02/20 İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP Europa League 3-1
24/02/20 Rizespor vs İstanbul Başakşehir Super Lig 1-2
20/02/20 Sporting CP vs İstanbul Başakşehir Europa League 3-1

Sporting CP Recent Results

W L L W W D W
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Sporting CP vs Desportivo Aves Primeira Liga 2-0
03/03/20 Famalicão vs Sporting CP Primeira Liga 3-1
27/02/20 İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP Europa League 3-1
23/02/20 Sporting CP vs Boavista Primeira Liga 2-0
20/02/20 Sporting CP vs İstanbul Başakşehir Europa League 3-1
15/02/20 Rio Ave vs Sporting CP Primeira Liga 1-1
09/02/20 Sporting CP vs Portimonense Primeira Liga 2-1

FAQ - İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP

Faq entry Who wins the most when İstanbul Başakşehir plays Sporting CP?
In their last 2 Head 2 Head's they both won 1 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP start?
İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP starts at 17:55(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does İstanbul Başakşehir usually score?
In the last 10 games, İstanbul Başakşehir has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Sporting CP usually score?
In the last 10 games, Sporting CP has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does İstanbul Başakşehir usually concede?
In the last 10 games, İstanbul Başakşehir has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Sporting CP usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Sporting CP has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many İstanbul Başakşehir games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of İstanbul Başakşehir games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Sporting CP games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Sporting CP games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did İstanbul Başakşehir last play Sporting CP?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. İstanbul Başakşehir played at home vs Sporting CP away and the result after 90 minutes was 3-1.
Faq entry How quickly does İstanbul Başakşehir usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, İstanbul Başakşehir scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Sporting CP usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Sporting CP has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 47 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between İstanbul Başakşehir vs Sporting CP?
The match between İstanbul Başakşehir and Sporting CP was 3-1 after 90 minutes and 1-0 after extra time.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal 1X2 Aero22
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Over/Under kire55
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Mathias187
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Journey77
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main W.13
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Double Chance ediuha777
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal 1X2 Tomonongo
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Llorente14
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Draw No Bet Footytips
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Kev097
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Kenedylen
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Over/Under Governor47
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Tush
22:30 Today Managua vs Deportivo Ocotal Asian Handicap Main Kimi7

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (24)
content loading