27-Feb-2020 17:55 LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar start time

LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Best play for this match Europa league between Alaska and AZ Alkmaar is a new chance for our pick we play at the mach now where we play this pick over from 2.25 goals and look more points for our pick we play at the mach now. If we see this three goals at this mach we will can look get a new 5.50 points to our score what be a real and secure looking for our pick where we play at the match now. Boat teams have a best chance for a win what be a best chance for our pick.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.55
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:14

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-388
-6.63%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar Europa League 2-0
20/02/20 AZ Alkmaar vs LASK Linz Europa League 1-1

LASK Linz Recent Results

L W L W W W D
Date Match League Result
12/03/20 LASK Linz vs Manchester United Europa League 0-5
08/03/20 Mattersburg vs LASK Linz Tipico Bundesliga 0-1
05/03/20 Salzburg vs LASK Linz Austrian Cup 1-0
01/03/20 LASK Linz vs Hartberg Tipico Bundesliga 5-1
27/02/20 LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar Europa League 2-0
23/02/20 LASK Linz vs St. Pölten Tipico Bundesliga 4-1
20/02/20 AZ Alkmaar vs LASK Linz Europa League 1-1

AZ Alkmaar Recent Results

W W L W D L L
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 AZ Alkmaar vs ADO Den Haag Eredivisie 4-0
01/03/20 Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar Eredivisie 0-2
27/02/20 LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar Europa League 2-0
23/02/20 AZ Alkmaar vs PEC Zwolle Eredivisie 2-0
20/02/20 AZ Alkmaar vs LASK Linz Europa League 1-1
15/02/20 FC Twente vs AZ Alkmaar Eredivisie 2-0
12/02/20 AZ Alkmaar vs NAC Breda KNVB Beker 1-3

FAQ - LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar

Faq entry Who wins the most when LASK Linz plays AZ Alkmaar?
LASK Linz has won the most games, winning 1 out of their last 2 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar start?
LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar starts at 17:55(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does LASK Linz usually score?
In the last 10 games, LASK Linz has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does AZ Alkmaar usually score?
In the last 10 games, AZ Alkmaar has scored on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does LASK Linz usually concede?
In the last 10 games, LASK Linz has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does AZ Alkmaar usually concede?
In the last 10 games, AZ Alkmaar has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many LASK Linz games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of LASK Linz games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many AZ Alkmaar games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of AZ Alkmaar games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did LASK Linz last play AZ Alkmaar?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. LASK Linz played at home vs AZ Alkmaar away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does LASK Linz usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, LASK Linz has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 39 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does AZ Alkmaar usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, AZ Alkmaar has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 40 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between LASK Linz vs AZ Alkmaar?
The match between LASK Linz and AZ Alkmaar finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 Mathias187
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Journey77
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Main Llorente14
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Double Chance Footytips
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 Alphamatrix
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Kenedylen
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Kimi7
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Tush
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 willpower
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Djuka1965
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Double Chance umicuma
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Horst333
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap zhinfuncvn
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Main goodens
01:00 Tomorrow Real Estelí vs Juventus Managua 1X2 Aero22

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (18)
content loading