27-Feb-2020 17:55 Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen start time

Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The march from Europa league between Porto and Leverkusen is a best new chance for our pick we play at the mach now and can look a new win for this our pick at the mach now. If we see this pick as a win we will can look get a new great 6 points to our score for this three goals at the mach. We will look see more goals for this much and this pick over from 2.50 goals is best and get to our play a secure pick for this time what be a best new chance for our play at the mach.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.62
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:06

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-388
-6.63%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
20/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Porto Europa League 2-1
27/07/16 Bayer Leverkusen vs Porto Club Friendlies 1-1

Porto Recent Results

D W L W L W W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Porto vs Rio Ave Primeira Liga 1-1
02/03/20 Santa Clara vs Porto Primeira Liga 0-2
27/02/20 Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
23/02/20 Porto vs Portimonense Primeira Liga 1-0
20/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Porto Europa League 2-1
16/02/20 Vitória SC vs Porto Primeira Liga 1-2
12/02/20 Porto vs Academico Viseu Taça De Portugal 3-0

Bayer Leverkusen Recent Results

W W W D W W W
Date Match League Result
12/03/20 Rangers vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
07/03/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Eintracht Frankfurt Bundesliga 4-0
04/03/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Union Berlin DFB Pokal 3-1
01/03/20 RB Leipzig vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 1-1
27/02/20 Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen Europa League 1-3
23/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
20/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Porto Europa League 2-1

FAQ - Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen

Faq entry Who wins the most when Porto plays Bayer Leverkusen?
Bayer Leverkusen has won the most games, winning 2 out of their last 3 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen start?
Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen starts at 17:55(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Porto usually score?
In the last 10 games, Porto has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayer Leverkusen usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bayer Leverkusen has scored on average 2.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Porto usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Porto has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayer Leverkusen usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bayer Leverkusen has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Porto games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Porto games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bayer Leverkusen games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Bayer Leverkusen games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Porto last play Bayer Leverkusen?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. Porto played at home vs Bayer Leverkusen away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Porto usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Porto scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 42 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bayer Leverkusen usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bayer Leverkusen scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 32 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Porto vs Bayer Leverkusen?
The match between Porto and Bayer Leverkusen finished 1-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 Mathias187
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Journey77
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Main Llorente14
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Double Chance Footytips
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 Alphamatrix
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Kenedylen
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Tush
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Kimi7
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega 1X2 willpower
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Djuka1965
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Double Chance umicuma
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap zhinfuncvn
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Over/Under Horst333
00:00 Tomorrow Diriangén vs Chinandega Asian Handicap Main goodens
01:00 Tomorrow Real Estelí vs Juventus Managua 1X2 Aero22

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (18)
content loading