27-Feb-2020 17:55 Basel vs APOEL start time

Basel vs APOEL Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This public not look a more goals at this mach Europa league between Basel and APOEL what get to our play a best new chance do a pick for this much and can we play this best pick over from 2.25 goals what get to our score a secure win and more points to our order in full. We will for this pick if we see as a win can look get a new secure 7.50 points to our score what be a best new chance for our pick we play at the mach now and look get a new points.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.75
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:11

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-359.8
-6.19%
594
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 Basel vs APOEL Europa League 1-0
20/02/20 APOEL vs Basel Europa League 0-3

Basel Recent Results

W W D W L W L
Date Match League Result
12/03/20 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Basel Europa League 0-3
27/02/20 Basel vs APOEL Europa League 1-0
23/02/20 Basel vs Servette Super League 2-2
20/02/20 APOEL vs Basel Europa League 0-3
15/02/20 Basel vs Thun Super League 0-1
08/02/20 Zürich vs Basel Super League 0-4
02/02/20 Basel vs St. Gallen Super League 1-2

APOEL Recent Results

D D L L L W L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Apollon vs APOEL 1. Division 1-1
02/03/20 APOEL vs Omonia Nicosia 1. Division 0-0
27/02/20 Basel vs APOEL Europa League 1-0
23/02/20 Paphos vs APOEL 1. Division 2-0
20/02/20 APOEL vs Basel Europa League 0-3
15/02/20 APOEL vs Apollon 1. Division 4-1
08/02/20 AEK Larnaca vs APOEL 1. Division 1-0

FAQ - Basel vs APOEL

Faq entry Who wins the most when Basel plays APOEL?
Basel has won the most games, winning 2 out of their last 2 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Basel vs APOEL?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Basel vs APOEL start?
Basel vs APOEL starts at 17:55(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Basel usually score?
In the last 10 games, Basel has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does APOEL usually score?
In the last 10 games, APOEL has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Basel usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Basel has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does APOEL usually concede?
In the last 10 games, APOEL has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Basel games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Basel games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many APOEL games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of APOEL games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Basel last play APOEL?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. Basel played at home vs APOEL away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Basel usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Basel has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 17 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does APOEL usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, APOEL has failed to score a goal on 6 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 56 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Basel vs APOEL?
The match between Basel and APOEL finished 1-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under ju29ro
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Tomonongo
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno 1X2 Kenedylen
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap nuker42
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap ivantsochev
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Double Chance ediuha777
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under W.13
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno 1X2 willpower
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Pato
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under goodens
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Djuka1965
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Kabete
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Over/Under Horst333
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap Main Argentinos
12:30 Today Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Asian Handicap Arturooo

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (57)
content loading