27-Feb-2020 20:00 Sevilla vs CFR Cluj start time

Sevilla vs CFR Cluj Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

New mach from Europa league between Sevilla and Cluj is a best new chance for our pick where we play at this mach now. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick over from 2.25 goals what be a best and secure play for our pick where we play this pick and can look get a secure best new win for this pick. If we see three goals what be a real chance for this much we will can look get for this win a new great 8 points to our score what be a best new win for our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.77
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:33

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 Sevilla vs CFR Cluj Europa League 0-0
20/02/20 CFR Cluj vs Sevilla Europa League 1-1

Sevilla Recent Results

D W D W D D L
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla La Liga 2-2
01/03/20 Sevilla vs Osasuna La Liga 3-2
27/02/20 Sevilla vs CFR Cluj Europa League 0-0
23/02/20 Getafe vs Sevilla La Liga 0-3
20/02/20 CFR Cluj vs Sevilla Europa League 1-1
16/02/20 Sevilla vs Espanyol La Liga 2-2
09/02/20 Celta de Vigo vs Sevilla La Liga 2-1

CFR Cluj Recent Results

D W D W D D D
Date Match League Result
09/03/20 Gaz Metan Mediaş vs CFR Cluj Liga 1 0-0
02/03/20 CFR Cluj vs Astra Liga 1 2-1
27/02/20 Sevilla vs CFR Cluj Europa League 0-0
23/02/20 Universitatea Craiova vs CFR Cluj Liga 1 0-2
20/02/20 CFR Cluj vs Sevilla Europa League 1-1
14/02/20 CFR Cluj vs Viitorul Liga 1 0-0
08/02/20 Gaz Metan Mediaş vs CFR Cluj Liga 1 0-0

FAQ - Sevilla vs CFR Cluj

Faq entry Who wins the most when Sevilla plays CFR Cluj?
In their last 2 Head 2 Head's they both won 0 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Sevilla vs CFR Cluj?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Sevilla vs CFR Cluj start?
Sevilla vs CFR Cluj starts at 20:00(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Sevilla usually score?
In the last 10 games, Sevilla has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does CFR Cluj usually score?
In the last 10 games, CFR Cluj has scored on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Sevilla usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Sevilla has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does CFR Cluj usually concede?
In the last 10 games, CFR Cluj has conceded on average 0.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Sevilla games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Sevilla games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many CFR Cluj games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 20% of CFR Cluj games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Sevilla last play CFR Cluj?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. Sevilla played at home vs CFR Cluj away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Sevilla usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Sevilla has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 41 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does CFR Cluj usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, CFR Cluj has failed to score a goal on 5 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 39 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Sevilla vs CFR Cluj?
The match between Sevilla and CFR Cluj finished 0-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading