27-Feb-2020 20:00 Manchester United vs Club Brugge start time

Manchester United vs Club Brugge Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
5-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a best new chance for our pick we play at the mach now is this mach Europa league between Manchester United and Club Brugge where we play the best new pick at this mach a pick over from 2.25 goals what be a best and secure pick for how we can look get a new great 8 points to our score what be a best and real chance for this our pick we play at the mach now. We will can look get a secure win from 8 points to our score if we see this three goals at this mach.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.8
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:40

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 Manchester United vs Club Brugge Europa League 5-0
20/02/20 Club Brugge vs Manchester United Europa League 1-1
26/08/15 Club Brugge vs Manchester United Champions League 0-4
18/08/15 Manchester United vs Club Brugge Champions League 3-1

Manchester United Recent Results

W W W D W W D
Date Match League Result
12/03/20 LASK Linz vs Manchester United Europa League 0-5
08/03/20 Manchester United vs Manchester City Premier League 2-0
05/03/20 Derby County vs Manchester United FA Cup 0-3
01/03/20 Everton vs Manchester United Premier League 1-1
27/02/20 Manchester United vs Club Brugge Europa League 5-0
23/02/20 Manchester United vs Watford Premier League 3-0
20/02/20 Club Brugge vs Manchester United Europa League 1-1

Club Brugge Recent Results

W W L W D W D
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Club Brugge vs Cercle Brugge Pro League 2-1
01/03/20 Genk vs Club Brugge Pro League 1-2
27/02/20 Manchester United vs Club Brugge Europa League 5-0
23/02/20 Club Brugge vs Sporting Charleroi Pro League 1-0
20/02/20 Club Brugge vs Manchester United Europa League 1-1
15/02/20 Club Brugge vs Waasland-Beveren Pro League 2-1
12/02/20 Standard Liège vs Club Brugge Pro League 0-0

FAQ - Manchester United vs Club Brugge

Faq entry Who wins the most when Manchester United plays Club Brugge?
Manchester United has won the most games, winning 3 out of their last 4 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Manchester United vs Club Brugge?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Manchester United vs Club Brugge start?
Manchester United vs Club Brugge starts at 20:00(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Manchester United usually score?
In the last 10 games, Manchester United has scored on average 2.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Club Brugge usually score?
In the last 10 games, Club Brugge has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Manchester United usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Manchester United has conceded on average 0.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Club Brugge usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Club Brugge has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Manchester United games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Manchester United games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Club Brugge games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Club Brugge games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Manchester United last play Club Brugge?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. Manchester United played at home vs Club Brugge away and the result after 90 minutes was 5-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Manchester United usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Manchester United has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Club Brugge usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Club Brugge has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Manchester United vs Club Brugge?
The match between Manchester United and Club Brugge finished 5-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under HOT
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under Mwex
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Asian Handicap Main Kimi7
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (3)
content loading