27-Feb-2020 20:00 Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk start time

Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
3-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This Europa league match between Benfica and Shakthar Donetsk we will look get a new and great new chance for this mach get a secure win if we see this three goals at this mach what can get to our score a new and great points for this our pick we play at the mach now. If we see this three goals at this mach now we will can look get for this a new 7 points to our score what be a best and real chance for our pick we play at the mach now and look a score 2:1 for best for goat teams.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.73
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 26/02/2020 23:55

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
27/02/20 Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk Europa League 3-3
20/02/20 Shakhtar Donetsk vs Benfica Europa League 2-1
04/12/07 Shakhtar Donetsk vs Benfica Champions League 1-2
03/10/07 Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk Champions League 0-1

Benfica Recent Results

D D D W L L D
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Vitória FC vs Benfica Primeira Liga 1-1
02/03/20 Benfica vs Moreirense Primeira Liga 1-1
27/02/20 Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk Europa League 3-3
24/02/20 Gil Vicente vs Benfica Primeira Liga 0-1
20/02/20 Shakhtar Donetsk vs Benfica Europa League 2-1
15/02/20 Benfica vs Sporting Braga Primeira Liga 0-1
11/02/20 Famalicão vs Benfica Taça De Portugal 1-1

Shakhtar Donetsk Recent Results

L W W W L D W
Date Match League Result
15/03/20 Zorya vs Shakhtar Donetsk Premier League 1-0
12/03/20 Wolfsburg vs Shakhtar Donetsk Europa League 1-2
08/03/20 Kolos Kovalivka vs Shakhtar Donetsk Premier League 3-4
04/03/20 Shakhtar Donetsk vs Dnipro-1 Premier League 4-1
01/03/20 Vorskla vs Shakhtar Donetsk Premier League 1-0
27/02/20 Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk Europa League 3-3
23/02/20 Shakhtar Donetsk vs Desna Premier League 1-0

FAQ - Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk

Faq entry Who wins the most when Benfica plays Shakhtar Donetsk?
Shakhtar Donetsk has won the most games, winning 2 out of their last 4 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk start?
Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk starts at 20:00(GMT) on Thursday 27th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Benfica usually score?
In the last 10 games, Benfica has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Shakhtar Donetsk usually score?
In the last 10 games, Shakhtar Donetsk has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Benfica usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Benfica has conceded on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Shakhtar Donetsk usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Shakhtar Donetsk has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Benfica games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Benfica games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Shakhtar Donetsk games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Shakhtar Donetsk games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Benfica last play Shakhtar Donetsk?
They last played in the Europa League on 27/02/2020. Benfica played at home vs Shakhtar Donetsk away and the result after 90 minutes was 3-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Benfica usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Benfica has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 40 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Shakhtar Donetsk usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Shakhtar Donetsk has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 30 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Benfica vs Shakhtar Donetsk?
The match between Benfica and Shakhtar Donetsk finished 3-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mwex

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading