29-Feb-2020 14:30 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München start time

Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-6

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The march from Germany league between Hoffenheim and Bayern is a new chance for our pick can we get a new win and do our score best for new 10 points in the full time from this mach. We will look see a best soccer match from boat teams in this mach and a new chance for our pick we play at the match now. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick over from 3.75 goals at the full time this march. If we see this five goals at the mach we will can look get a full total win from new 10 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.75
Odds: 2.02
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 29/02/2020 01:13

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-6
05/02/20 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim DFB Pokal 4-3
05/10/19 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-2
18/01/19 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-3
24/08/18 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 3-1
27/01/18 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 5-2

Hoffenheim Recent Results

D L D L L L W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 Schalke 04 vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-1
29/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-6
22/02/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-1
15/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg Bundesliga 2-3
08/02/20 Freiburg vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-0
05/02/20 Bayern München vs Hoffenheim DFB Pokal 4-3
01/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayer Leverkusen Bundesliga 2-1

Bayern München Recent Results

W W W W W W D
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Bayern München vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
03/03/20 Schalke 04 vs Bayern München DFB Pokal 0-1
29/02/20 Hoffenheim vs Bayern München Bundesliga 0-6
25/02/20 Chelsea vs Bayern München Champions League 0-3
21/02/20 Bayern München vs Paderborn Bundesliga 3-2
16/02/20 Köln vs Bayern München Bundesliga 1-4
09/02/20 Bayern München vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga 0-0

FAQ - Hoffenheim vs Bayern München

Faq entry Who wins the most when Hoffenheim plays Bayern München?
Bayern München has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Hoffenheim vs Bayern München?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Hoffenheim vs Bayern München start?
Hoffenheim vs Bayern München starts at 14:30(GMT) on Saturday 29th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Hoffenheim usually score?
In the last 10 games, Hoffenheim has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayern München usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bayern München has scored on average 3.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Hoffenheim usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Hoffenheim has conceded on average 2.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bayern München usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bayern München has conceded on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Hoffenheim games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Hoffenheim games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bayern München games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Bayern München games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Hoffenheim last play Bayern München?
They last played in the Bundesliga on 29/02/2020. Hoffenheim played at home vs Bayern München away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-6.
Faq entry How quickly does Hoffenheim usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Hoffenheim has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 50 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bayern München usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bayern München has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 22 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Hoffenheim vs Bayern München?
The match between Hoffenheim and Bayern München finished 0-6 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading