29-Feb-2020 14:30 Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach start time

Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

A new great match for this Germany league match between Augsburg and Borussia we play the best pick for this mach and a best new chance for this mach get a secure win with a minimal points to our score. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick over from 3.75 goals what be a best chance for our play at the mach now. If we see this three goals at the march we will can look to our score get a new half win from 3.5 points to our score. For this four goals we will can look get a full win from 7 points.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.72
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 29/02/2020 01:22

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 2-3
06/10/19 Borussia M'gladbach vs Augsburg Bundesliga 5-1
26/01/19 Borussia M'gladbach vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
01/09/18 Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 1-1
26/07/18 Borussia M'gladbach vs Augsburg Club Friendlies 2-1
20/01/18 Borussia M'gladbach vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0

Augsburg Recent Results

L L L D L W L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Bayern München vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
29/02/20 Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 2-3
23/02/20 Bayer Leverkusen vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0
15/02/20 Augsburg vs Freiburg Bundesliga 1-1
07/02/20 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Augsburg Bundesliga 5-0
01/02/20 Augsburg vs Werder Bremen Bundesliga 2-1
25/01/20 Union Berlin vs Augsburg Bundesliga 2-0

Borussia M'gladbach Recent Results

W L W D W D W
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Köln Bundesliga 2-1
07/03/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Borussia Dortmund Bundesliga 1-2
29/02/20 Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 2-3
22/02/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Hoffenheim Bundesliga 1-1
15/02/20 Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 1-4
01/02/20 RB Leipzig vs Borussia M'gladbach Bundesliga 2-2
25/01/20 Borussia M'gladbach vs Mainz 05 Bundesliga 3-1

FAQ - Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach

Faq entry Who wins the most when Augsburg plays Borussia M'gladbach?
Borussia M'gladbach has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach start?
Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach starts at 14:30(GMT) on Saturday 29th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Augsburg usually score?
In the last 10 games, Augsburg has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Borussia M'gladbach usually score?
In the last 10 games, Borussia M'gladbach has scored on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Augsburg usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Augsburg has conceded on average 2.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Borussia M'gladbach usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Borussia M'gladbach has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Augsburg games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Augsburg games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Borussia M'gladbach games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Borussia M'gladbach games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Augsburg last play Borussia M'gladbach?
They last played in the Bundesliga on 29/02/2020. Augsburg played at home vs Borussia M'gladbach away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Augsburg usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Augsburg has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 49 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Borussia M'gladbach usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Borussia M'gladbach has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 33 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Augsburg vs Borussia M'gladbach?
The match between Augsburg and Borussia M'gladbach finished 2-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading