29-Feb-2020 14:00 Lazio vs Bologna start time

Lazio vs Bologna Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This mach Italy league between Lazio and Bologna is a new mach where we look see a great soccer match from boat teams in this mach and a best new chance for our score we can do a nest new chance get a secure win. We will look see minimal three goals and for this pick over from 2.75 goals we will can look get a new great 3.5 points to our score what be a best secure moment for our pick. If we see four goals at the mach we will can look get a full total win from new 7 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.7
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 29/02/2020 01:33

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 2-0
06/10/19 Bologna vs Lazio Serie A 2-2
20/05/19 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 3-3
26/12/18 Bologna vs Lazio Serie A 0-2
18/03/18 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 1-1
25/10/17 Bologna vs Lazio Serie A 1-2

Lazio Recent Results

W W W W D W D
Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 2-0
23/02/20 Genoa vs Lazio Serie A 2-3
16/02/20 Lazio vs Inter Serie A 2-1
09/02/20 Parma vs Lazio Serie A 0-1
05/02/20 Lazio vs Hellas Verona Serie A 0-0
02/02/20 Lazio vs SPAL Serie A 5-1
26/01/20 Roma vs Lazio Serie A 1-1

Bologna Recent Results

L D L W W W D
Date Match League Result
29/02/20 Lazio vs Bologna Serie A 2-0
22/02/20 Bologna vs Udinese Serie A 1-1
15/02/20 Bologna vs Genoa Serie A 0-3
07/02/20 Roma vs Bologna Serie A 2-3
01/02/20 Bologna vs Brescia Serie A 2-1
25/01/20 SPAL vs Bologna Serie A 1-3
19/01/20 Bologna vs Hellas Verona Serie A 1-1

FAQ - Lazio vs Bologna

Faq entry Who wins the most when Lazio plays Bologna?
Lazio has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Lazio vs Bologna?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Lazio vs Bologna start?
Lazio vs Bologna starts at 14:00(GMT) on Saturday 29th February 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Lazio usually score?
In the last 10 games, Lazio has scored on average 2.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually score?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Lazio usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Lazio has conceded on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Bologna usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Bologna has conceded on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Lazio games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Lazio games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Bologna games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Bologna games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Lazio last play Bologna?
They last played in the Serie A on 29/02/2020. Lazio played at home vs Bologna away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Lazio usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Lazio has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 21 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Bologna usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Bologna has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 47 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Lazio vs Bologna?
The match between Lazio and Bologna finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading