07-Mar-2020 19:45 SC Heerenveen vs Ajax start time

SC Heerenveen vs Ajax Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-3

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a mach from Netherlands league this best match between Heerenveen and Ajax we look see a new great soccer match from boat teams and a great play from boat teams where we look see more goals at this mach what be this best chance for our play can get a new win. We will play this best pick for this mach now a pick over from 3.25 goals for this full time this mach. If we see this four goals what we have a best chance for this, we will can look a new great win from 7 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.25
Odds: 1.72
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 07/03/2020 02:25

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
07/03/20 SC Heerenveen vs Ajax Eredivisie 1-3
14/09/19 Ajax vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 4-1
24/01/19 Ajax vs SC Heerenveen KNVB Beker 3-1
20/01/19 Ajax vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 4-4
20/10/18 SC Heerenveen vs Ajax Eredivisie 0-4
11/03/18 Ajax vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 4-1

SC Heerenveen Recent Results

L W D L L D L
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 SC Heerenveen vs Ajax Eredivisie 1-3
29/02/20 FC Twente vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 2-3
22/02/20 SC Heerenveen vs ADO Den Haag Eredivisie 2-2
16/02/20 Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 4-2
13/02/20 SC Heerenveen vs Feyenoord KNVB Beker 0-1
08/02/20 SC Heerenveen vs VVV-Venlo Eredivisie 1-1
02/02/20 Fortuna Sittard vs SC Heerenveen Eredivisie 2-1

Ajax Recent Results

W L L W L L W
Date Match League Result
07/03/20 SC Heerenveen vs Ajax Eredivisie 1-3
04/03/20 FC Utrecht vs Ajax KNVB Beker 2-0
01/03/20 Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar Eredivisie 0-2
27/02/20 Ajax vs Getafe Europa League 2-1
23/02/20 Heracles vs Ajax Eredivisie 1-0
20/02/20 Getafe vs Ajax Europa League 2-0
16/02/20 Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 3-0

FAQ - SC Heerenveen vs Ajax

Faq entry Who wins the most when SC Heerenveen plays Ajax?
Ajax has won the most games, winning 9 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on SC Heerenveen vs Ajax?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match SC Heerenveen vs Ajax start?
SC Heerenveen vs Ajax starts at 19:45(GMT) on Saturday 7th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does SC Heerenveen usually score?
In the last 10 games, SC Heerenveen has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Ajax usually score?
In the last 10 games, Ajax has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does SC Heerenveen usually concede?
In the last 10 games, SC Heerenveen has conceded on average 2.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Ajax usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Ajax has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many SC Heerenveen games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of SC Heerenveen games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Ajax games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Ajax games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did SC Heerenveen last play Ajax?
They last played in the Eredivisie on 07/03/2020. SC Heerenveen played at home vs Ajax away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-3.
Faq entry How quickly does SC Heerenveen usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, SC Heerenveen has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 41 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Ajax usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Ajax has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 36 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between SC Heerenveen vs Ajax?
The match between SC Heerenveen and Ajax finished 1-3 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading