08-Mar-2020 13:30 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk start time

Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
4-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a mach Netherlands league between Heracles and RKC where we play this best pick for this match now a pickover from 2.75 goals what be this best new chance for our pick we play at this mach. We will look see a best match from this boat teams and a mach with more goals what be the best chance for our play. If we see this four goals at this mach we will can get a new 6 points to our score and for only three goals we see at this mach can look get a new great 3 points.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.62
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 08/03/2020 02:46

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 4-2
02/11/19 RKC Waalwijk vs Heracles Eredivisie 2-0
30/10/19 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk KNVB Beker 4-3
24/01/14 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 2-1
28/09/13 RKC Waalwijk vs Heracles Eredivisie 1-4
24/09/13 RKC Waalwijk vs Heracles KNVB Beker

Heracles Recent Results

W D W L W L L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 4-2
29/02/20 ADO Den Haag vs Heracles Eredivisie 0-0
23/02/20 Heracles vs Ajax Eredivisie 1-0
14/02/20 VVV-Venlo vs Heracles Eredivisie 1-0
07/02/20 Heracles vs Fortuna Sittard Eredivisie 2-0
02/02/20 Willem II vs Heracles Eredivisie 1-0
25/01/20 Heracles vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 2-3

RKC Waalwijk Recent Results

L W L L D L L
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 4-2
01/03/20 RKC Waalwijk vs FC Utrecht Eredivisie 2-1
21/02/20 RKC Waalwijk vs Sparta Rotterdam Eredivisie 0-1
16/02/20 Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 3-0
08/02/20 RKC Waalwijk vs PEC Zwolle Eredivisie 0-0
31/01/20 AZ Alkmaar vs RKC Waalwijk Eredivisie 4-0
25/01/20 RKC Waalwijk vs VVV-Venlo Eredivisie 1-2

FAQ - Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk

Faq entry Who wins the most when Heracles plays RKC Waalwijk?
Heracles has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk start?
Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk starts at 13:30(GMT) on Sunday 8th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Heracles usually score?
In the last 10 games, Heracles has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does RKC Waalwijk usually score?
In the last 10 games, RKC Waalwijk has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Heracles usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Heracles has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does RKC Waalwijk usually concede?
In the last 10 games, RKC Waalwijk has conceded on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Heracles games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Heracles games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many RKC Waalwijk games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of RKC Waalwijk games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Heracles last play RKC Waalwijk?
They last played in the Eredivisie on 08/03/2020. Heracles played at home vs RKC Waalwijk away and the result after 90 minutes was 4-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Heracles usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Heracles has failed to score a goal on 5 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 40 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does RKC Waalwijk usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, RKC Waalwijk has failed to score a goal on 6 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 28 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Heracles vs RKC Waalwijk?
The match between Heracles and RKC Waalwijk finished 4-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading