08-Mar-2020 13:30 Feyenoord vs Willem II start time

Feyenoord vs Willem II Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a best new pick we play a this Netherlands league between Feyenoord and Willem II we will look see a new mach and new chance for this our pick over from 2.75 goals at this mach now and can try get a new great win to our score for this pick we play at this mach. If we see this four goals at this mach we will can look get a new great 6 points to our score what be this best new chance for us and for this three goals we will can look get a new great 3 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.6
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 08/03/2020 02:48

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Feyenoord vs Willem II Eredivisie 2-0
01/09/19 Willem II vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 0-1
16/03/19 Feyenoord vs Willem II Eredivisie 2-3
07/10/18 Willem II vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 1-1
18/04/18 Willem II vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 1-5
28/02/18 Feyenoord vs Willem II KNVB Beker 3-0

Feyenoord Recent Results

W W D W W W W
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Feyenoord vs Willem II Eredivisie 2-0
05/03/20 Feyenoord vs NAC Breda KNVB Beker 7-1
01/03/20 PSV vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 1-1
22/02/20 Feyenoord vs Fortuna Sittard Eredivisie 2-1
16/02/20 PEC Zwolle vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 3-4
13/02/20 SC Heerenveen vs Feyenoord KNVB Beker 0-1
01/02/20 Feyenoord vs FC Emmen Eredivisie 3-0

Willem II Recent Results

L W L D L W D
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 Feyenoord vs Willem II Eredivisie 2-0
28/02/20 Willem II vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 3-1
22/02/20 FC Emmen vs Willem II Eredivisie 4-2
16/02/20 Willem II vs FC Utrecht Eredivisie 1-1
08/02/20 PSV vs Willem II Eredivisie 3-0
02/02/20 Willem II vs Heracles Eredivisie 1-0
26/01/20 Willem II vs PEC Zwolle Eredivisie 0-0

FAQ - Feyenoord vs Willem II

Faq entry Who wins the most when Feyenoord plays Willem II?
Feyenoord has won the most games, winning 8 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Feyenoord vs Willem II?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Feyenoord vs Willem II start?
Feyenoord vs Willem II starts at 13:30(GMT) on Sunday 8th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Feyenoord usually score?
In the last 10 games, Feyenoord has scored on average 2.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Willem II usually score?
In the last 10 games, Willem II has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Feyenoord usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Feyenoord has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Willem II usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Willem II has conceded on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Feyenoord games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Feyenoord games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Willem II games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Willem II games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Feyenoord last play Willem II?
They last played in the Eredivisie on 08/03/2020. Feyenoord played at home vs Willem II away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Feyenoord usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Feyenoord scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 28 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Willem II usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Willem II has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 48 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Feyenoord vs Willem II?
The match between Feyenoord and Willem II finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under HOT
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Over/Under Mwex
10:00 Today FC Istaravshan vs FC Isfara Asian Handicap Main Kimi7
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading