08-Mar-2020 15:45 FC Groningen vs PSV start time

FC Groningen vs PSV Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This new mach Netherlands league between Groningen and PSV we will look see a new chance for our secure pick we play at this mach over from 2.25 goals for this full time this match now and can for this mach look get a new great a best match from boat teams and a mach with more goals. We will play only look see three goals what be the best chance for our pick where we for this pick can look get a new 7 points what be this best new chance for our play we do at this mach now.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.7
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 08/03/2020 02:51

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
08/03/20 FC Groningen vs PSV Eredivisie 0-1
25/09/19 PSV vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 3-1
26/01/19 PSV vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 2-1
27/10/18 FC Groningen vs PSV Eredivisie 1-2
06/05/18 PSV vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 0-0
13/12/17 FC Groningen vs PSV Eredivisie 3-3

FC Groningen Recent Results

L L L W W L W
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 FC Groningen vs PSV Eredivisie 0-1
28/02/20 Willem II vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 3-1
22/02/20 FC Groningen vs VVV-Venlo Eredivisie 0-1
16/02/20 Sparta Rotterdam vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 1-2
08/02/20 FC Groningen vs Vitesse Eredivisie 1-0
01/02/20 PEC Zwolle vs FC Groningen Eredivisie 1-0
26/01/20 FC Groningen vs Ajax Eredivisie 2-1

PSV Recent Results

W D W W W L D
Date Match League Result
08/03/20 FC Groningen vs PSV Eredivisie 0-1
01/03/20 PSV vs Feyenoord Eredivisie 1-1
23/02/20 Vitesse vs PSV Eredivisie 1-2
15/02/20 ADO Den Haag vs PSV Eredivisie 0-3
08/02/20 PSV vs Willem II Eredivisie 3-0
02/02/20 Ajax vs PSV Eredivisie 1-0
26/01/20 PSV vs FC Twente Eredivisie 1-1

FAQ - FC Groningen vs PSV

Faq entry Who wins the most when FC Groningen plays PSV?
PSV has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on FC Groningen vs PSV?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match FC Groningen vs PSV start?
FC Groningen vs PSV starts at 15:45(GMT) on Sunday 8th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does FC Groningen usually score?
In the last 10 games, FC Groningen has scored on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does PSV usually score?
In the last 10 games, PSV has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does FC Groningen usually concede?
In the last 10 games, FC Groningen has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does PSV usually concede?
In the last 10 games, PSV has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many FC Groningen games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of FC Groningen games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many PSV games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of PSV games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did FC Groningen last play PSV?
They last played in the Eredivisie on 08/03/2020. FC Groningen played at home vs PSV away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-1.
Faq entry How quickly does FC Groningen usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, FC Groningen has failed to score a goal on 5 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 25 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does PSV usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, PSV has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 44 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between FC Groningen vs PSV?
The match between FC Groningen and PSV finished 0-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mwex

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading