10-Mar-2020 20:00 Valencia vs Atalanta start time

Valencia vs Atalanta Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
3-4

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This mach from Europa Champions league between Valencia and Atalanta we look get a new great mach from boat teams and a mach where we look see a great soccer match from boat teams and a best match where we look see more goals at this match now. We will play for this mach a best new pick over from 3.25 goals, We look see a minimal four goals at this mach and can for this our pick look get a new great win and new 9 points to our score for full time this mach what be a best chance for my play.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 3.25
Odds: 1.88
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 10/03/2020 01:04

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
10/03/20 Valencia vs Atalanta Champions League 3-4
19/02/20 Atalanta vs Valencia Champions League 4-1
11/08/17 Valencia vs Atalanta Club Friendlies 1-2

Valencia Recent Results

L D W L L D L
Date Match League Result
10/03/20 Valencia vs Atalanta Champions League 3-4
06/03/20 Deportivo Alavés vs Valencia La Liga 1-1
29/02/20 Valencia vs Real Betis La Liga 2-1
22/02/20 Real Sociedad vs Valencia La Liga 3-0
19/02/20 Atalanta vs Valencia Champions League 4-1
14/02/20 Valencia vs Atlético Madrid La Liga 2-2
08/02/20 Getafe vs Valencia La Liga 3-0

Atalanta Recent Results

W W W W W W D
Date Match League Result
10/03/20 Valencia vs Atalanta Champions League 3-4
01/03/20 Lecce vs Atalanta Serie A 2-7
19/02/20 Atalanta vs Valencia Champions League 4-1
15/02/20 Atalanta vs Roma Serie A 2-1
10/02/20 Atalanta vs Radomiak Radom Club Friendlies 6-3
08/02/20 Fiorentina vs Atalanta Serie A 1-2
02/02/20 Atalanta vs Genoa Serie A 2-2

FAQ - Valencia vs Atalanta

Faq entry Who wins the most when Valencia plays Atalanta?
Atalanta has won the most games, winning 3 out of their last 3 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Valencia vs Atalanta?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Valencia vs Atalanta start?
Valencia vs Atalanta starts at 20:00(GMT) on Tuesday 10th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Valencia usually score?
In the last 10 games, Valencia has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Atalanta usually score?
In the last 10 games, Atalanta has scored on average 3.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Valencia usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Valencia has conceded on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Atalanta usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Atalanta has conceded on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Valencia games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Valencia games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Atalanta games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 100% of Atalanta games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Valencia last play Atalanta?
They last played in the Champions League on 10/03/2020. Valencia played at home vs Atalanta away and the result after 90 minutes was 3-4.
Faq entry How quickly does Valencia usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Valencia has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 48 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Atalanta usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Atalanta scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 28 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Valencia vs Atalanta?
The match between Valencia and Atalanta finished 3-4 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mwex

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading