11-Mar-2020 20:00 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid start time

Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Prediction & Preview

ENDED AFTER EXTRA TIME
1-0 (1-3)

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

We will at this four mach Europa Champions league between Liverpool and Atletico Madrid look see a best new mach where we look see a great soccer match from boat teams in this mach and a new great chance for our play this pic over from 2.75 goals at this mach what be this best our play at this match now. We will for this our pick look see minimal three goals at this mach and for this win we will can look get a new half win from 6 points and for this four goals we will can look full win from 12 points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 2.25
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 10/03/2020 01:15

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
02/08/17 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Audi Cup 1-1
29/04/10 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Europa League 1-0
22/04/10 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Europa League 1-0
04/11/08 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-1

Liverpool Recent Results

W W L L W L W
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
07/03/20 Liverpool vs AFC Bournemouth Premier League 2-1
03/03/20 Chelsea vs Liverpool FA Cup 2-0
29/02/20 Watford vs Liverpool Premier League 3-0
24/02/20 Liverpool vs West Ham United Premier League 3-2
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
15/02/20 Norwich City vs Liverpool Premier League 0-1

Atlético Madrid Recent Results

L D D W W D W
Date Match League Result
11/03/20 Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid Champions League 1-0
07/03/20 Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla La Liga 2-2
01/03/20 Espanyol vs Atlético Madrid La Liga 1-1
23/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Villarreal La Liga 3-1
18/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Liverpool Champions League 1-0
14/02/20 Valencia vs Atlético Madrid La Liga 2-2
08/02/20 Atlético Madrid vs Granada La Liga 1-0

FAQ - Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid

Faq entry Who wins the most when Liverpool plays Atlético Madrid?
In their last 7 Head 2 Head's they both won 2 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid start?
Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid starts at 20:00(GMT) on Wednesday 11th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Liverpool usually score?
In the last 10 games, Liverpool has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Atlético Madrid usually score?
In the last 10 games, Atlético Madrid has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Liverpool usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Liverpool has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Atlético Madrid usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Atlético Madrid has conceded on average 0.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Liverpool games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Liverpool games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Atlético Madrid games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Atlético Madrid games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Liverpool last play Atlético Madrid?
They last played in the Champions League on 11/03/2020. Liverpool played at home vs Atlético Madrid away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Liverpool usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Liverpool has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Atlético Madrid usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Atlético Madrid has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 38 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Liverpool vs Atlético Madrid?
The match between Liverpool and Atlético Madrid was 1-0 after 90 minutes and 1-3 after extra time.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne Over/Under W.13
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading