17-Mar-2020 17:00 Göztepe vs Rizespor start time

Göztepe vs Rizespor Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The mach from Turkish league between Goztepe and Rizespor we look see a best new match and more goals at this mach now where we look see a best soccer play from boat teams and a new chance for this our pick we play at this mach now over from 2.25 goals and can for this pick look see a three goals and a best new chance get a new secure win for this our pick and new great 8 points to our score what be this new our chance get a new win and new points to our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.25
Odds: 1.83
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 17/03/2020 01:55

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
17/03/20 Göztepe vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-0
15/09/19 Rizespor vs Göztepe Super Lig 0-0
13/04/19 Rizespor vs Göztepe Super Lig 1-0
05/11/18 Göztepe vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-0
10/02/13 Rizespor vs Göztepe 1. Lig 5-1
23/09/12 Göztepe vs Rizespor 1. Lig 1-0

Göztepe Recent Results

W L L L D W D
Date Match League Result
17/03/20 Göztepe vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-0
13/03/20 Kasımpaşa vs Göztepe Super Lig 2-0
07/03/20 Göztepe vs İstanbul Başakşehir Super Lig 0-3
02/03/20 Kayserispor vs Göztepe Super Lig 1-0
22/02/20 Göztepe vs Gazişehir Gaziantep Super Lig 1-1
15/02/20 Konyaspor vs Göztepe Super Lig 1-3
03/02/20 Denizlispor vs Göztepe Super Lig 1-1

Rizespor Recent Results

L L D L L L L
Date Match League Result
17/03/20 Göztepe vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-0
13/03/20 Ankaragücü vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-1
08/03/20 Rizespor vs Alanyaspor Super Lig 1-1
29/02/20 Trabzonspor vs Rizespor Super Lig 5-2
24/02/20 Rizespor vs İstanbul Başakşehir Super Lig 1-2
17/02/20 Gazişehir Gaziantep vs Rizespor Super Lig 2-0
01/02/20 Rizespor vs Beşiktaş Super Lig 1-2

FAQ - Göztepe vs Rizespor

Faq entry Who wins the most when Göztepe plays Rizespor?
Göztepe has won the most games, winning 4 out of their last 8 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Göztepe vs Rizespor?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Göztepe vs Rizespor start?
Göztepe vs Rizespor starts at 17:00(GMT) on Tuesday 17th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Göztepe usually score?
In the last 10 games, Göztepe has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Rizespor usually score?
In the last 10 games, Rizespor has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Göztepe usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Göztepe has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Rizespor usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Rizespor has conceded on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Göztepe games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Göztepe games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Rizespor games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Rizespor games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Göztepe last play Rizespor?
They last played in the Super Lig on 17/03/2020. Göztepe played at home vs Rizespor away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Göztepe usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Göztepe has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 36 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Rizespor usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Rizespor has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 56 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Göztepe vs Rizespor?
The match between Göztepe and Rizespor finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading