20-Mar-2020 17:00 Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest start time

Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The second mach from today new round from new season Belarus league this match between Dinamo Minsk and Ruh Brest we will play this best pick for this match and play this pick over from 2.75 goals and can for this our pick get a new great points to our score what be this best new chance for our play we do at this match now. If we see this four goals at this mach we will can get this full total win from 11 points and for this three goals we will can look get a half win from 5.50 points.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 2.1
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 20/03/2020 00:00

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
20/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest Premier League 0-1

Dinamo Minsk Recent Results

L L L L L W D
Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 3-2
20/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest Premier League 0-1
14/03/20 BATE vs Dinamo Minsk Belarusian Cup 3-2
09/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-2
01/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Spartaks Jūrmala Club Friendlies 0-1
29/02/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Volyn Club Friendlies 3-2
22/02/20 Zenit vs Dinamo Minsk Club Friendlies 1-1

Ruh Brest Recent Results

L W W W L W L
Date Match League Result
27/03/20 Ruh Brest vs Ynergetyk-BDU Premier League 0-1
20/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest Premier League 0-1
10/03/20 HIFK vs Ruh Brest Club Friendlies 1-2
07/03/20 Obolon'-Brovar vs Ruh Brest Club Friendlies 0-2
03/03/20 Altyn Asyr vs Ruh Brest Club Friendlies 1-0
01/03/20 Spartak Myjava vs Ruh Brest Club Friendlies 1-4
24/02/20 Ruh Brest vs Rīgas FS Club Friendlies 4-6

FAQ - Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest

Faq entry Who wins the most when Dinamo Minsk plays Ruh Brest?
Ruh Brest has won the most games, winning 1 out of their last 1 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest start?
Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest starts at 17:00(GMT) on Friday 20th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Dinamo Minsk usually score?
In the last 10 games, Dinamo Minsk has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Ruh Brest usually score?
In the last 10 games, Ruh Brest has scored on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Dinamo Minsk usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Dinamo Minsk has conceded on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Ruh Brest usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Ruh Brest has conceded on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Dinamo Minsk games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Dinamo Minsk games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Ruh Brest games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Ruh Brest games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Dinamo Minsk last play Ruh Brest?
They last played in the Premier League on 20/03/2020. Dinamo Minsk played at home vs Ruh Brest away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Dinamo Minsk usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Dinamo Minsk has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 41 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Ruh Brest usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Ruh Brest has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 26 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest?
The match between Dinamo Minsk and Ruh Brest finished 0-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading