21-Mar-2020 08:30 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney start time

Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This mach from Australia league between this two teams Western Sydney and Sydney we will play this best new mach from this mach and can for this we look get a new great points to our score for this match. We will play this best pick for this mach a pick over from 2.75 goals and can for this our pick we look get a new great win from new 9 points what be this best our new mach we play at his match now and can for this our pick look get this best new win for this pick.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.75
Odds: 1.9
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 21/03/2020 01:22

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-1
28/02/20 Sydney vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 0-1
26/10/19 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-0
13/04/19 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-1
15/12/18 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-3
27/10/18 Sydney vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 2-0

Western Sydney Wanderers Recent Results

D D L W W D W
Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-1
14/03/20 Melbourne City vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 1-1
06/03/20 Brisbane Roar vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 3-1
28/02/20 Sydney vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 0-1
21/02/20 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Adelaide United A-League 5-2
15/02/20 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Newcastle Jets A-League 1-1
02/02/20 Central Coast Mariners vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 1-3

Sydney Recent Results

D D W D L W L
Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney A-League 1-1
14/03/20 Sydney vs Perth Glory A-League 0-0
07/03/20 Melbourne Victory vs Sydney A-League 1-4
04/03/20 Sydney vs Jeonbuk Motors AFC Champions League 2-2
28/02/20 Sydney vs Western Sydney Wanderers A-League 0-1
23/02/20 Central Coast Mariners vs Sydney A-League 0-3
19/02/20 Yokohama F. Marinos vs Sydney AFC Champions League 4-0

FAQ - Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney

Faq entry Who wins the most when Western Sydney Wanderers plays Sydney?
Sydney has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney start?
Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney starts at 08:30(GMT) on Saturday 21st March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Western Sydney Wanderers usually score?
In the last 10 games, Western Sydney Wanderers has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Sydney usually score?
In the last 10 games, Sydney has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Western Sydney Wanderers usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Western Sydney Wanderers has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Sydney usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Sydney has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Western Sydney Wanderers games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Western Sydney Wanderers games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Sydney games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Sydney games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Western Sydney Wanderers last play Sydney?
They last played in the A-League on 21/03/2020. Western Sydney Wanderers played at home vs Sydney away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Western Sydney Wanderers usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Western Sydney Wanderers has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 37 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Sydney usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Sydney has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Western Sydney Wanderers vs Sydney?
The match between Western Sydney Wanderers and Sydney finished 1-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading