21-Mar-2020 06:30 Eastern vs Pegasus start time

Eastern vs Pegasus Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
5-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

Also a match where we play this best new chance for this our pick we play at this mach now is this mach from Hong Kong cup mach between this two teams Eastern and Pegasus where we play this best pick and can for this our play look get a new great win for this our mach where we play this pick now over from 4.50 goals and can for this pick if we see this five goals get a new great win from 15 points to our score and can be this best new great chance for our play.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 4.5
Odds: 2.5
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 21/03/2020 01:30

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-355.65
-6.17%
589
2.23

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Eastern vs Pegasus FA Cup 5-0
01/12/19 Pegasus vs Eastern Premier League 0-1
02/03/19 Pegasus vs Eastern Premier League 2-2
08/12/18 Eastern vs Pegasus Premier League 1-2
08/04/18 Eastern vs Pegasus FA Cup 1-2
24/02/18 Eastern vs Pegasus Premier League 3-0

Eastern Recent Results

W W W W L W L
Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Eastern vs Pegasus FA Cup 5-0
15/03/20 Kitchee vs Eastern FA Cup 0-2
07/03/20 Rangers vs Eastern FA Cup 2-8
18/01/20 Eastern vs Warriors Premier League 2-1
22/12/19 Warriors vs Eastern Premier League 1-0
01/12/19 Pegasus vs Eastern Premier League 0-1
24/11/19 Kitchee vs Eastern Premier League 3-1

Pegasus Recent Results

L D L L L W D
Date Match League Result
21/03/20 Eastern vs Pegasus FA Cup 5-0
12/03/20 Yuen Long vs Pegasus FA Cup 3-3
16/01/20 Pegasus vs Kitchee Premier League 0-3
30/12/19 Kitchee vs Pegasus Premier League 2-1
01/12/19 Pegasus vs Eastern Premier League 0-1
25/11/19 Pegasus vs Yuen Long Premier League 2-1
04/11/19 Pegasus vs Southern District Premier League 2-2

FAQ - Eastern vs Pegasus

Faq entry Who wins the most when Eastern plays Pegasus?
Eastern has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Eastern vs Pegasus?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Eastern vs Pegasus start?
Eastern vs Pegasus starts at 06:30(GMT) on Saturday 21st March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Eastern usually score?
In the last 10 games, Eastern has scored on average 2.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Pegasus usually score?
In the last 10 games, Pegasus has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Eastern usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Eastern has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Pegasus usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Pegasus has conceded on average 2.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Eastern games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Eastern games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Pegasus games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Pegasus games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Eastern last play Pegasus?
They last played in the FA Cup on 21/03/2020. Eastern played at home vs Pegasus away and the result after 90 minutes was 5-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Eastern usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Eastern has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 35 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Pegasus usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Pegasus has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 59 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Eastern vs Pegasus?
The match between Eastern and Pegasus finished 5-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Over/Under Tush
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Asian Handicap Main Desert_Fox
11:00 Today Slonim vs Arsenal Dzerzhinsk Double Chance Kimi7
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Mwex
18:30 Today Byttorps IF vs Sodra Vings IF 1X2 Kalcium5
21:00 Tomorrow Chinandega vs Juventus Managua Over/Under Engelbrekt
22:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
00:00 Thursday Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Asian Handicap Engelbrekt
01:00 Thursday Managua vs Real Estelí Over/Under Engelbrekt
14:00 Friday Belshina vs Gorodeya Over/Under Engelbrekt
16:00 Friday Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ 1X2 Engelbrekt

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (4)
content loading