22-Mar-2020 01:00 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal start time

Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

This also a mach from Nicaragua league we will play this best match from this boat teams and can look see a best new chance and mach for this our pick we play at this mach now and can for this our pick we get a new great win for this our pick. We will play this best pick over form 2.50 goals for this full time this much and can for this we look get a new great win from 9.50 points to our score if we see this three goals and this mach for full time this match now.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.95
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 21/03/2020 01:36

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
22/03/20 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
26/01/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Diriangén Primera Division 0-0
06/10/19 Deportivo Ocotal vs Diriangén Primera Division 1-2
28/07/19 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 0-0
01/05/19 Deportivo Ocotal vs Diriangén Primera Division 3-0
13/03/19 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 1-1

Diriangén Recent Results

L W L D W W W
Date Match League Result
05/04/20 Juventus Managua vs Diriangén Primera Division 3-0
02/04/20 Diriangén vs Walter Ferreti Primera Division 2-1
29/03/20 Managua vs Diriangén Primera Division 2-1
25/03/20 Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Diriangén Primera Division 1-1
22/03/20 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
19/03/20 Real Madriz vs Diriangén Primera Division 0-1
15/03/20 Diriangén vs Real Estelí Primera Division 2-0

Deportivo Ocotal Recent Results

D L L L L W D
Date Match League Result
04/04/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Deportivo Las Sabanas Primera Division 1-1
01/04/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Jalapa Primera Division 1-2
29/03/20 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
25/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Real Estelí Primera Division 1-2
22/03/20 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
19/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Chinandega Primera Division 1-0
15/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Juventus Managua Primera Division 0-0

FAQ - Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal

Faq entry Who wins the most when Diriangén plays Deportivo Ocotal?
Diriangén has won the most games, winning 4 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal start?
Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal starts at 01:00(GMT) on Sunday 22nd March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Diriangén usually score?
In the last 10 games, Diriangén has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Deportivo Ocotal usually score?
In the last 10 games, Deportivo Ocotal has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Diriangén usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Diriangén has conceded on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Deportivo Ocotal usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Deportivo Ocotal has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Diriangén games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Diriangén games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Deportivo Ocotal games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Deportivo Ocotal games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Diriangén last play Deportivo Ocotal?
They last played in the Primera Division on 22/03/2020. Diriangén played at home vs Deportivo Ocotal away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Diriangén usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Diriangén has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 41 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Deportivo Ocotal usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Deportivo Ocotal has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal?
The match between Diriangén and Deportivo Ocotal finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne Over/Under W.13
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading