28-Mar-2020 12:00 Slavia vs BATE start time

Slavia vs BATE Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-1

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The best new mach where we try play the best new pick for this mach Belarus league between Slavia and Bate we will play the best pick for this mach now and can for this match we look get a new great chance for this much and can play the best pick and look more points for this our pick and do the best new chance for this our play the pick now. We will play the best pick over from 2.50 goals for this ordinary time this mach now and can we for this pick get a new 8 points for our score.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.8
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 25/03/2020 23:48

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
08/04/20 Slavia vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-0
28/03/20 Slavia vs BATE Premier League 2-1
25/08/19 BATE vs Slavia Premier League 4-0
20/04/19 Slavia vs BATE Premier League 1-2
09/09/17 BATE vs Slavia Premier League 2-0
06/05/17 Slavia vs BATE Premier League 0-6

Slavia Recent Results

W W W L W W D
Date Match League Result
08/04/20 Slavia vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-0
04/04/20 Dinamo Brest vs Slavia Premier League 1-2
28/03/20 Slavia vs BATE Premier League 2-1
22/03/20 Slutsk vs Slavia Premier League 3-1
11/03/20 Slavia vs Prykarpattia Club Friendlies 4-0
07/03/20 Slavia vs Volyn Club Friendlies 1-0
03/03/20 Slavia vs Neftekhimik Club Friendlies 1-1

BATE Recent Results

L W L L W W W
Date Match League Result
08/04/20 Slavia vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-0
04/04/20 BATE vs Ruh Brest Premier League 1-0
28/03/20 Slavia vs BATE Premier League 2-1
19/03/20 Ynergetyk-BDU vs BATE Premier League 3-1
14/03/20 BATE vs Dinamo Minsk Belarusian Cup 3-2
09/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-2
28/02/20 BATE vs Rukh Vynnyky Club Friendlies 1-0

FAQ - Slavia vs BATE

Faq entry Who wins the most when Slavia plays BATE?
BATE has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Slavia vs BATE?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Slavia vs BATE start?
Slavia vs BATE starts at 12:00(GMT) on Saturday 28th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Slavia usually score?
In the last 10 games, Slavia has scored on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does BATE usually score?
In the last 10 games, BATE has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Slavia usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Slavia has conceded on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does BATE usually concede?
In the last 10 games, BATE has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Slavia games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Slavia games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many BATE games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of BATE games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Slavia last play BATE?
They last played in the Belarusian Cup on 08/04/2020. Slavia played at home vs BATE away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Slavia usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Slavia has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 27 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does BATE usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, BATE has failed to score a goal on 1 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 39 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Slavia vs BATE?
The match between Slavia and BATE finished 2-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne Over/Under W.13
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 Mwex
11:00 Tomorrow Landskrona vs Eskilsminne 1X2 umicuma
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under Footytips
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
14:00 Tomorrow Torpedo Zhodino Res. vs Energetyk-BGU Res. Over/Under umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance Kev097
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (14)
content loading