28-Mar-2020 16:00 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor start time

Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

The best new chance for this our play we do at the Belarus league between Gorodeya and Shakhtyor we will play the best new pick for this much and can look see a good soccer match from boat teams in this match now. We will play the best pick for this mach a pick score draw for this ordinary time from this much and can we for this pick look get a new great win to our score from new great 25 points to our score what be this best new chance for this our play we try do at the mach now.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 3.75
Prediction: X
Stake: 9

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 25/03/2020 23:57

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Premier League 0-2
01/12/19 Shakhtyor vs Gorodeya Premier League 1-0
25/09/19 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Premier League 0-0
29/09/18 Shakhtyor vs Gorodeya Premier League 1-0
22/05/18 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Premier League 0-1
30/07/17 Shakhtyor vs Gorodeya Premier League 4-0

Gorodeya Recent Results

W L L W W W L
Date Match League Result
03/04/20 Belshina vs Gorodeya Premier League 0-1
28/03/20 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Premier League 0-2
21/03/20 Vitebsk vs Gorodeya Premier League 1-0
07/03/20 Gorodeya vs Neman Grodno Club Friendlies 2-1
29/02/20 Gorodeya vs Naftan Club Friendlies 4-1
26/02/20 Arsenal vs Gorodeya Club Friendlies 1-3
22/02/20 Belshina vs Gorodeya Club Friendlies 2-1

Shakhtyor Recent Results

L D W L W W W
Date Match League Result
08/04/20 Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor Belarusian Cup 2-0
04/04/20 Shakhtyor vs Neman Grodno Premier League 0-0
28/03/20 Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor Premier League 0-2
19/03/20 Shakhtyor vs Torpedo BelAZ Premier League 0-1
14/03/20 Shakhtyor vs Torpedo BelAZ Belarusian Cup 2-0
09/03/20 Torpedo BelAZ vs Shakhtyor Belarusian Cup 0-1
28/02/20 Shakhtyor vs Trakai Club Friendlies 4-0

FAQ - Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor

Faq entry Who wins the most when Gorodeya plays Shakhtyor?
Shakhtyor has won the most games, winning 7 out of their last 9 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor start?
Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor starts at 16:00(GMT) on Saturday 28th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually score?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Shakhtyor usually score?
In the last 10 games, Shakhtyor has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Shakhtyor usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Shakhtyor has conceded on average 0.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Gorodeya games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Gorodeya games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Shakhtyor games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Shakhtyor games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Gorodeya last play Shakhtyor?
They last played in the Premier League on 28/03/2020. Gorodeya played at home vs Shakhtyor away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Gorodeya usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Gorodeya has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 76 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Shakhtyor usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Shakhtyor has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 43 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Gorodeya vs Shakhtyor?
The match between Gorodeya and Shakhtyor finished 0-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 steve
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 SlickPicks
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Over/Under Mwex
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 Tush
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 willpower
11:00 Saturday Slutsk vs Vitebsk 1X2 Zexy1990

Football Tips by League

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (8)
content loading