28-Mar-2020 14:00 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk start time

Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
3-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

We will play the best new mach from this Belarus league between this two great teams Minsk and Dinamo Minsk and can for this mach look see a best new mach with small numbers from goals and a new chance for our play the pick a score draw for this ordinary time this mach now what be a best new chance for our play and can we do the best new chance for this our play. If we see this pick score draw as a win we will can for this our pick look get a new great score from 19 points.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 3.1
Prediction: X
Stake: 9

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 25/03/2020 23:51

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-388
-6.67%
594
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 3-2
11/08/19 Dinamo Minsk vs Minsk Premier League 3-2
05/04/19 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 0-0
20/10/18 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 3-3
12/08/18 Dinamo Minsk vs Minsk Belarusian Cup 2-0
01/06/18 Dinamo Minsk vs Minsk Premier League 1-0

Minsk Recent Results

L W W D L W W
Date Match League Result
05/04/20 Ynergetyk-BDU vs Minsk Premier League 2-0
28/03/20 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 3-2
22/03/20 Belshina vs Minsk Premier League 1-3
14/03/20 Minsk vs Neman Grodno Club Friendlies 1-1
07/03/20 Minsk vs Smorgon Club Friendlies 0-1
07/03/20 Minsk vs Arsenal Club Friendlies 4-1
04/03/20 Minsk vs Oshmyany Club Friendlies 2-1

Dinamo Minsk Recent Results

W L L L L L W
Date Match League Result
03/04/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Torpedo BelAZ Premier League 2-0
28/03/20 Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk Premier League 3-2
20/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Ruh Brest Premier League 0-1
14/03/20 BATE vs Dinamo Minsk Belarusian Cup 3-2
09/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs BATE Belarusian Cup 1-2
01/03/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Spartaks Jūrmala Club Friendlies 0-1
29/02/20 Dinamo Minsk vs Volyn Club Friendlies 3-2

FAQ - Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk

Faq entry Who wins the most when Minsk plays Dinamo Minsk?
Dinamo Minsk has won the most games, winning 6 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk start?
Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk starts at 14:00(GMT) on Saturday 28th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Minsk usually score?
In the last 10 games, Minsk has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Dinamo Minsk usually score?
In the last 10 games, Dinamo Minsk has scored on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Minsk usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Minsk has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Dinamo Minsk usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Dinamo Minsk has conceded on average 1.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Minsk games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Minsk games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Dinamo Minsk games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Dinamo Minsk games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Minsk last play Dinamo Minsk?
They last played in the Premier League on 28/03/2020. Minsk played at home vs Dinamo Minsk away and the result after 90 minutes was 3-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Minsk usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Minsk has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 29 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Dinamo Minsk usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Dinamo Minsk has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 38 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Minsk vs Dinamo Minsk?
The match between Minsk and Dinamo Minsk finished 3-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE Asian Handicap ediuha777
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE 1X2 umicuma
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE Over/Under Horst333
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor 1X2 ediuha777
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor Draw No Bet umicuma
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor Over/Under Horst333

Football Tips by League

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (2)
content loading