28-Mar-2020 12:00 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund start time

Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-2

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

At this new friendly game match between this two Sweden teams Arameiska and Syrianska we will play the best pick for this mach now a score draw and can for this great pick we play and look get a new great win with more points to our score now. If we see this score draw as a win we will can look get a new great 31 points to our score what be a new great play for our pick and can for this our play we look a new great points for this best new chance for our play.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 5.5
Prediction: X
Stake: 7

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 27/03/2020 02:34

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-384.6
-6.57%
598
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund Club Friendlies 1-2

Arameiska / Syrianska Recent Results

L L W L W D L
Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund Club Friendlies 1-2
12/10/19 Tyreso vs Arameiska / Syrianska Division 2: Sodra Svealand 3-0
05/10/19 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Värmbols Division 2: Sodra Svealand 3-1
30/09/19 Newroz vs Arameiska / Syrianska Division 2: Sodra Svealand 2-1
21/09/19 Haninge vs Arameiska / Syrianska Division 2: Sodra Svealand 0-2
14/09/19 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Huddinge Division 2: Sodra Svealand 1-1
07/09/19 Assyriska IF vs Arameiska / Syrianska Division 2: Sodra Svealand 2-1

Stocksund Recent Results

W L D L L W L
Date Match League Result
28/03/20 Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund Club Friendlies 1-2
24/03/20 Stocksund vs Karlberg Club Friendlies 1-2
13/10/19 Enkoping vs Stocksund Division 2: Norra Svealand 3-3
05/10/19 Stocksund vs Täby Division 2: Norra Svealand 1-3
28/09/19 Karlberg vs Stocksund Division 2: Norra Svealand 1-0
22/09/19 Gute vs Stocksund Division 2: Norra Svealand 3-4
14/09/19 Stocksund vs Skiljebo Division 2: Norra Svealand 0-3

FAQ - Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund

Faq entry Who wins the most when Arameiska / Syrianska plays Stocksund?
Stocksund has won the most games, winning 1 out of their last 1 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund start?
Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund starts at 12:00(GMT) on Saturday 28th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Arameiska / Syrianska usually score?
In the last 10 games, Arameiska / Syrianska has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Stocksund usually score?
In the last 10 games, Stocksund has scored on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Arameiska / Syrianska usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Arameiska / Syrianska has conceded on average 2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Stocksund usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Stocksund has conceded on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Arameiska / Syrianska games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Arameiska / Syrianska games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Stocksund games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 80% of Stocksund games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Arameiska / Syrianska last play Stocksund?
They last played in the Club Friendlies on 28/03/2020. Arameiska / Syrianska played at home vs Stocksund away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Arameiska / Syrianska usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Arameiska / Syrianska has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 19 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Stocksund usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Stocksund has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 53 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Arameiska / Syrianska vs Stocksund?
The match between Arameiska / Syrianska and Stocksund finished 1-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 steve
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Asian Handicap Main Shinelikestar
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 SlickPicks
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Over/Under W.13
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. Over/Under Mwex
12:00 Today Neman Grodno Res. vs Belshina Res. 1X2 Tush
12:00 Tomorrow Slutsk Res. vs Vitebsk Res. 1X2 umicuma
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Draw No Bet Alphamatrix
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Llorente14
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under Footytips
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Double Chance ediuha777
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 Mzoghori
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina Over/Under HOT
16:00 Tomorrow Neman Grodno vs Belshina 1X2 willpower
11:00 Saturday Slutsk vs Vitebsk 1X2 Zexy1990

Football Tips by League

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (8)
content loading