29-Mar-2020 01:00 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal start time

Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Djuka1965

A new mach from this Nicaragua league between Real Madrid and Deportivo Ocotal we will play the best pick for this match now and can we for this play look get a new great chance for this mach where we play the pick and can for this our play look get a new great win from 8 points what can be a new chance for this our pick where we try play the our pick over from 2.50 goals what can be a real pick for this match where we play the play now. We will wt the mach can look see a best new great match.

Bet Type: Over/Under
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.8
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Djuka1965 Djuka1965 Serbia| Published 27/03/2020 02:39

Djuka1965's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-388
-6.67%
594
2.22

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
29/03/20 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
06/02/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Real Madriz Primera Division 0-1
20/10/19 Deportivo Ocotal vs Real Madriz Primera Division 1-1
11/08/19 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-2
14/04/19 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 0-0
17/02/19 Deportivo Ocotal vs Real Madriz Primera Division 3-2

Real Madriz Recent Results

D L W W L L L
Date Match League Result
04/04/20 Real Madriz vs Managua Primera Division 0-0
01/04/20 Deportivo Las Sabanas vs Real Madriz Primera Division 2-1
29/03/20 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
26/03/20 Real Madriz vs Jalapa Primera Division 1-0
22/03/20 Real Estelí vs Real Madriz Primera Division 4-0
19/03/20 Real Madriz vs Diriangén Primera Division 0-1
15/03/20 Chinandega vs Real Madriz Primera Division 2-1

Deportivo Ocotal Recent Results

D L L L L W D
Date Match League Result
04/04/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Deportivo Las Sabanas Primera Division 1-1
01/04/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Jalapa Primera Division 1-2
29/03/20 Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
25/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Real Estelí Primera Division 1-2
22/03/20 Diriangén vs Deportivo Ocotal Primera Division 2-0
19/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Chinandega Primera Division 1-0
15/03/20 Deportivo Ocotal vs Juventus Managua Primera Division 0-0

FAQ - Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal

Faq entry Who wins the most when Real Madriz plays Deportivo Ocotal?
In their last 10 Head 2 Head's they both won 3 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal start?
Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal starts at 01:00(GMT) on Sunday 29th March 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Real Madriz usually score?
In the last 10 games, Real Madriz has scored on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Deportivo Ocotal usually score?
In the last 10 games, Deportivo Ocotal has scored on average 0.8 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Real Madriz usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Real Madriz has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Deportivo Ocotal usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Deportivo Ocotal has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Real Madriz games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Real Madriz games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Deportivo Ocotal games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Deportivo Ocotal games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Real Madriz last play Deportivo Ocotal?
They last played in the Primera Division on 29/03/2020. Real Madriz played at home vs Deportivo Ocotal away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Real Madriz usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Real Madriz has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 57 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Deportivo Ocotal usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Deportivo Ocotal has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Real Madriz vs Deportivo Ocotal?
The match between Real Madriz and Deportivo Ocotal finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE Asian Handicap ediuha777
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE 1X2 umicuma
14:30 Wednesday Slavia vs BATE Over/Under Horst333
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor 1X2 ediuha777
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor Draw No Bet umicuma
16:30 Wednesday Dinamo Brest vs Shakhtyor Over/Under Horst333

Football Tips by League

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (2)
content loading