25-Apr-2020 14:00 Gorodeya vs BATE start time

Gorodeya vs BATE Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
0-2

Betting Tip by Mackbet

Everybody are expecting an easy victory for BATE. However, I do not think so. BATE are far from their best and they already show lot of weaknesses. BATE have only two victories in the first five rounds. I watched them last week against Zhodino. They played poor, that's my opinion. I know they missed a penalty in the finish of the first half, but I still think they did not deserve to win. Gorodeya are solid in the opening part of the season and have a good record at the moment - three victories on the last three matches. They play at home and I think they could stay unbeaten.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 3.6
Prediction: X
Stake: 9

Mackbet Mackbet North Macedonia| Published 25/04/2020 06:02

Mackbet's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-144.75
-9.04%
176
3.21

Head to Head

Date Match League Result
25/04/20 Gorodeya vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 0-2
14/09/19 BATE vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 2-1
06/05/19 Gorodeya vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 1-0
17/11/18 BATE vs Gorodeya Belarusian Cup 0-0
20/10/18 BATE vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 3-2
02/06/18 Gorodeya vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 2-1

Gorodeya Recent Results

D L D D L W W
Date Match League Result
22/05/20 Slavia vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
15/05/20 Torpedo BelAZ vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 3-1
08/05/20 Gorodeya vs Minsk Vysshaya Liga 1-1
02/05/20 Ruh Brest vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
25/04/20 Gorodeya vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 0-2
16/04/20 Ynergetyk-BDU vs Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 0-1
11/04/20 Gorodeya vs Dinamo Minsk Vysshaya Liga 1-0

BATE Recent Results

D W W W W W W
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 BATE vs Dinamo Brest Belarusian Cup 0-0
20/05/20 Dinamo Brest vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 1-3
16/05/20 BATE vs Slutsk Vysshaya Liga 3-0
10/05/20 Smolevichy-STI vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 3-5
03/05/20 BATE vs Neman Grodno Vysshaya Liga 3-1
29/04/20 BATE vs Slavia Belarusian Cup 2-0
25/04/20 Gorodeya vs BATE Vysshaya Liga 0-2

FAQ - Gorodeya vs BATE

Faq entry Who wins the most when Gorodeya plays BATE?
BATE has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Gorodeya vs BATE?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Gorodeya vs BATE start?
Gorodeya vs BATE starts at 14:00(GMT) on Saturday 25th April 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually score?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has scored on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does BATE usually score?
In the last 10 games, BATE has scored on average 2.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does BATE usually concede?
In the last 10 games, BATE has conceded on average 0.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Gorodeya games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 10% of Gorodeya games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many BATE games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of BATE games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Gorodeya last play BATE?
They last played in the Vysshaya Liga on 25/04/2020. Gorodeya played at home vs BATE away and the result after 90 minutes was 0-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Gorodeya usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Gorodeya has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does BATE usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, BATE has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 36 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Gorodeya vs BATE?
The match between Gorodeya and BATE finished 0-2 after 90 minutes.
content loading