25-Apr-2020 12:00 MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki start time

MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-1

Betting Tip by willpower

Dnepr Rogachev will host Gorki for this fixture of the league. In my opinion, the visitors have a real chance to continue to the winning track. Also, I believe, the visitors have better team than their opponent. In previous game Gorki is won 3-1 against Zhlobin. On the other hand MKK-Dnepr is weak team for me. I think, the hosts are more vulnerable team. Hosts showed a poor result at the start of the new campaign. In previous game MKK-Dnepr lost 4-0 against Viktoria Mar. Gorka. I think, the hosts will pay attention on their defense. In any case, this will not be an easy task for the hosts. My pick - Gorki to win.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 2.3
Prediction: 2
Stake: 10

willpower willpower Ukraine| Published 25/04/2020 09:51

willpower's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-880.03
-9.14%
1067
3.17

MKK-Dnepr v Gorki Head to Head

Date Match League Result
25/04/20 MKK-Dnepr v Gorki Second Division 1-1

MKK-Dnepr Latest Results

W L L L D L D
Date Match League Result
23/05/20 Zhlobin v MKK-Dnepr Second Division 3-4
16/05/20 Pripyat v MKK-Dnepr Belarusian Cup 4-2
09/05/20 MKK-Dnepr v Bumprom Second Division 0-1
02/05/20 Polotsk v MKK-Dnepr Second Division 8-2
25/04/20 MKK-Dnepr v Gorki Second Division 1-1
18/04/20 Viktoriya Maryina Horka v MKK-Dnepr Second Division 4-0
29/10/16 Osipovichy v MKK-Dnepr Second Division 1-1

Gorki Latest Results

W L W L D W D
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Osipovichy v Gorki Second Division 1-3
23/05/20 Gorki v Dnepr Mogilev Second Division 0-2
10/05/20 Energosbyt-BSATU v Gorki Second Division 0-2
02/05/20 Gorki v Shakhtyor Petrikov Second Division 1-4
25/04/20 MKK-Dnepr v Gorki Second Division 1-1
18/04/20 Gorki v Zhlobin Second Division 3-1
16/11/19 Osipovichy v Gorki Second Division 0-0

FAQ - MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki

Faq entry Who wins the most when MKK-Dnepr plays Gorki?
In their last 1 Head 2 Head's they both won 0 games in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki start?
MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki starts at 12:00(GMT) on Saturday 25th April 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does MKK-Dnepr usually score?
In the last 10 games, MKK-Dnepr has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorki usually score?
In the last 10 games, Gorki has scored on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does MKK-Dnepr usually concede?
In the last 10 games, MKK-Dnepr has conceded on average 3.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorki usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Gorki has conceded on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many MKK-Dnepr games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of MKK-Dnepr games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Gorki games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Gorki games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did MKK-Dnepr last play Gorki?
They last played in the Second Division on 25/04/2020. MKK-Dnepr played at home vs Gorki away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-1.
Faq entry How quickly does MKK-Dnepr usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, MKK-Dnepr has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 56 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Gorki usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Gorki has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 29 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between MKK-Dnepr vs Gorki?
The match between MKK-Dnepr and Gorki finished 1-1 after 90 minutes.
content loading