10-May-2020 05:00 Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park start time

Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Bernard05

Pohang Steelers being one of the tough teams in the K-League so far will start of the season with their first winning match in the home

Pohang in the last season played very well against the likes of Ulsan Hyundai and other teams in the league.

They are noted for winning with more than one goal in a match and try as much as possible to keep a clean sheet against their opponents

Busan, on the other hand, has been good with defensive attacks as well.

Pohang Steelers will win this game with a margin of 2 goals and a win in both halves of the game.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 1.95
Prediction: 1
Stake: 10

Bernard05 Bernard05 Ghana| Published 07/05/2020 01:48

Bernard05's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-92.4
-8.1%
117
2.26

Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park Head to Head

Date Match League Result
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
19/04/17 Busan I'Park v Pohang Steelers FA Cup
04/10/15 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
20/06/15 Busan I'Park v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-2
05/05/15 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-2
05/10/14 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 0-0

Pohang Steelers Latest Results

L D W W W D D
Date Match League Result
22/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Seoul K-League 1 1-2
16/05/20 Daegu v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-1
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
01/12/19 Ulsan v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-4
23/11/19 Seoul v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 0-3
03/11/19 Pohang Steelers v Gangwon K-League 1 2-2
26/10/19 Pohang Steelers v Daegu K-League 1 0-0

Busan I'Park Latest Results

D L L W D W W
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0
09/11/19 Seoul E. v Busan I'Park K League 2 3-5

FAQ - Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park

Faq entry Who wins the most when Pohang Steelers plays Busan I'Park?
Pohang Steelers has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park start?
Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park starts at 05:00(GMT) on Sunday 10th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Pohang Steelers usually score?
In the last 10 games, Pohang Steelers has scored on average 1.6 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually score?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Pohang Steelers usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Pohang Steelers has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Pohang Steelers games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 60% of Pohang Steelers games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Busan I'Park games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Busan I'Park games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Pohang Steelers last play Busan I'Park?
They last played in the K-League 1 on 10/05/2020. Pohang Steelers played at home vs Busan I'Park away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Pohang Steelers usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Pohang Steelers has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 41 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Busan I'Park usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Busan I'Park has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park?
The match between Pohang Steelers and Busan I'Park finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
02:00 Tomorrow Cartaginés vs ADR Jicaral Over/Under Mumu30
02:00 Tomorrow Cartaginés vs ADR Jicaral Double Chance Gathoni
02:00 Tomorrow Cartaginés vs ADR Jicaral Over/Under Kenedylen
09:30 Tomorrow Seoul E. vs Anyang Over/Under Kenedylen
10:30 Tomorrow Suwon vs Gyeongnam Asian Handicap Main Kenedylen
15:00 Tomorrow Beroe vs Etar 1X2 RichYang
16:00 Tomorrow Bohemians 1905 vs Teplice 1X2 Zeusxx1
16:00 Tomorrow České Budějovice vs Slovan Liberec Over/Under ads3008
16:30 Tomorrow Bochum vs Holstein Kiel Over/Under W.13
16:30 Tomorrow Bochum vs Holstein Kiel Over/Under goodens
16:30 Tomorrow Hannover 96 vs Karlsruher SC Over/Under W.13
16:30 Tomorrow RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC 1X2 Mzoghori
16:30 Tomorrow RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC Over/Under Atyde
16:30 Tomorrow RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC Over/Under Argentinos
16:30 Tomorrow RB Leipzig vs Hertha BSC Over/Under W.13

Football Tips by Market Type

1X2 (19)
content loading