10-May-2020 05:00 Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park start time

Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-0

Betting Tip by Kenedylen

This fixture features No. 9 vs No. 6 in the league, Pohang Steelers vs Busan L' Park.

Pohang Steelers coming from a 1 - 4 away win to Ulsan Hyundai and their last home game a 2 - 2 draw with Gangwon. Busan L'Park coming from a 0 - 2 away win to Gyeongnam and that is also their last away game.

Busan L' Park was recently promoted to the top league and will have something to prove here as they have little or no chance to win this game and thus will come here seeking a draw. Pohang Steelers who finished 4th last season and will want a win here but will have to settle for a draw.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 3.4
Prediction: X
Stake: 9

Kenedylen Kenedylen Nigeria| Published 09/05/2020 20:36

Kenedylen's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-1154.05
-4.1%
2825
1.97

Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park Head to Head

Date Match League Result
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
19/04/17 Busan I'Park v Pohang Steelers FA Cup
04/10/15 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
20/06/15 Busan I'Park v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-2
05/05/15 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-2
05/10/14 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 0-0

Pohang Steelers Latest Results

W L D W W W D
Date Match League Result
31/05/20 Incheon United v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-4
22/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Seoul K-League 1 1-2
16/05/20 Daegu v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-1
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
01/12/19 Ulsan v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-4
23/11/19 Seoul v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 0-3
03/11/19 Pohang Steelers v Gangwon K-League 1 2-2

Busan I'Park Latest Results

D D L L W D W
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Busan I'Park v Suwon Bluewings K-League 1 0-0
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0

FAQ - Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park

Faq entry Who wins the most when Pohang Steelers plays Busan I'Park?
Pohang Steelers has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park start?
Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park starts at 05:00(GMT) on Sunday 10th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Pohang Steelers usually score?
In the last 10 games, Pohang Steelers has scored on average 1.9 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually score?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Pohang Steelers usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Pohang Steelers has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Pohang Steelers games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 70% of Pohang Steelers games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Busan I'Park games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Busan I'Park games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Pohang Steelers last play Busan I'Park?
They last played in the K-League 1 on 10/05/2020. Pohang Steelers played at home vs Busan I'Park away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-0.
Faq entry How quickly does Pohang Steelers usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Pohang Steelers has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 38 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Busan I'Park usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Busan I'Park has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Pohang Steelers vs Busan I'Park?
The match between Pohang Steelers and Busan I'Park finished 2-0 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro 1X2 Atyde
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro 1X2 shikop
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro 1X2 prediksi_parlay90
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro Draw No Bet umicuma
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro Asian Handicap ediuha777
12:00 Today Randers vs Hobro Asian Handicap Main ivantsochev
14:00 Today Midtjylland vs Horsens Over/Under Alphamatrix
14:00 Today Midtjylland vs Horsens Asian Handicap ediuha777
14:00 Today Midtjylland vs Horsens 1X2 Mzoghori
14:00 Today Víkingur Reykjavík vs Stjarnan Over/Under Gzeven
14:00 Today Víkingur vs TB Goal Line umicuma
15:00 Today Minsk vs Slutsk 1X2 shikop
16:00 Today Kolubara vs Metalac GM 1X2 umicuma
16:00 Today Kolubara vs Metalac GM 1X2 Forhadjuwain
16:00 Today Lyngby vs København 1X2 shikop
content loading