16-May-2020 10:00 Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors start time

Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-2

Betting Tip by Yuvrajvhavda

Busan will play against Jeonbuk Motors in the 2nd round of K League 1 of South Korea on Saturday. Newly Promoted Busan started this season with defeat against Pohang by 0-2 on road. While Jeonbuk Motors finished second in the K League 1 last season and finished in top in the Championship Group. They started this season with narrow 1-0 win over Suwon Bluewings. Jeonbuk Motors is one of the best team in top Division last Year and new entry Busan need to work hard to win this. Jeonbuk Defeated Busan in all the last three head to head matches .

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 1.55
Prediction: 2
Stake: 10

Yuvrajvhavda Yuvrajvhavda India| Published 16/05/2020 05:42

Yuvrajvhavda's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

50.25
3.35%
155
2.26

Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors Head to Head

Date Match League Result
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
12/08/15 Jeonbuk Motors v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
01/07/15 Jeonbuk Motors v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-1
15/04/15 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/09/14 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-1
05/07/14 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 0-2

Busan I'Park Latest Results

D L L W D W W
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0
09/11/19 Seoul E. v Busan I'Park K League 2 3-5

Jeonbuk Motors Latest Results

W W W D L D D
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Daegu K-League 1 2-0
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
08/05/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Suwon Bluewings K-League 1 1-0
04/03/20 Sydney v Jeonbuk Motors AFC Champions League 2-2
12/02/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Yokohama F. Marinos AFC Champions League 1-2
29/01/20 CSKA Sofia v Jeonbuk Motors Club Friendlies 0-0
26/01/20 Lokomotiv Moskva v Jeonbuk Motors Club Friendlies 1-1

FAQ - Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors

Faq entry Who wins the most when Busan I'Park plays Jeonbuk Motors?
Jeonbuk Motors has won the most games, winning 9 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors start?
Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors starts at 10:00(GMT) on Saturday 16th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually score?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Jeonbuk Motors usually score?
In the last 10 games, Jeonbuk Motors has scored on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Jeonbuk Motors usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Jeonbuk Motors has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Busan I'Park games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Busan I'Park games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Jeonbuk Motors games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Jeonbuk Motors games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Busan I'Park last play Jeonbuk Motors?
They last played in the K-League 1 on 16/05/2020. Busan I'Park played at home vs Jeonbuk Motors away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Busan I'Park usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Busan I'Park has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Jeonbuk Motors usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Jeonbuk Motors has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 54 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors?
The match between Busan I'Park and Jeonbuk Motors finished 1-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
08:30 Today An Giang vs Viettel Over/Under PaladUnee
08:30 Today An Giang vs Viettel Double Chance Forhadjuwain
09:00 Today SMI Autotrans vs Viktoriya Maryina Horka Asian Handicap Main PaladUnee
09:30 Today Gyeongnam vs Daejeon Citizen Over/Under Galaktikos_97
09:30 Today Gyeongnam vs Daejeon Citizen 1X2 Forhadjuwain
09:30 Today Gyeongnam vs Daejeon Citizen 1X2 Mwex
10:00 Today Busan I'Park vs Suwon Bluewings Asian Handicap Forhadjuwain
10:00 Today Busan I'Park vs Suwon Bluewings 1X2 Mwex
10:00 Today Busan I'Park vs Suwon Bluewings 1X2 Bustange
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan Over/Under Galaktikos_97
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan Double Chance Johntez
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan Over/Under umicuma
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan 1X2 Forhadjuwain
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan Asian Handicap Bernard05
10:00 Today Gwangju vs Ulsan 1X2 Mwex
content loading