16-May-2020 10:00 Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors start time

Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-2

Betting Tip by Kenedylen

This fixture features No. 10 vs No. 5 in the league, Busan L' Park vs Jeonbuk.

Busan I'Park coming from a 2 - 0 away loss to Pohang Steelers and that is also their last league game. Jeonbuk Motors coming from a 1 - 0 home win over Suwon Bluewings and that is also their last league game.

Busan L' Park coming from playing a team who finished lower than Jeonbuk Motors and conceding multiple goals without scoring may also mean they don't score here and concede multiple goals. Jeonbuk Motors coming from a win to a team above Busan i'Park and did not concede will come here to not concede and win but a 2 goal margin.

Bet Type: Asian Handicap
Handicap: -0.75
Odds: 1.73
Prediction: 2
Stake: 10

Kenedylen Kenedylen Nigeria| Published 16/05/2020 06:53

Kenedylen's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-1159.55
-4.11%
2831
1.97

Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors Head to Head

Date Match League Result
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
12/08/15 Jeonbuk Motors v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
01/07/15 Jeonbuk Motors v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-1
15/04/15 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/09/14 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-1
05/07/14 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 0-2

Busan I'Park Latest Results

D D L L W D W
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Busan I'Park v Suwon Bluewings K-League 1 0-0
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0

Jeonbuk Motors Latest Results

L W W W D L D
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Gangwon v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-0
24/05/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Daegu K-League 1 2-0
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
08/05/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Suwon Bluewings K-League 1 1-0
04/03/20 Sydney v Jeonbuk Motors AFC Champions League 2-2
12/02/20 Jeonbuk Motors v Yokohama F. Marinos AFC Champions League 1-2
29/01/20 CSKA Sofia v Jeonbuk Motors Club Friendlies 0-0

FAQ - Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors

Faq entry Who wins the most when Busan I'Park plays Jeonbuk Motors?
Jeonbuk Motors has won the most games, winning 9 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors start?
Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors starts at 10:00(GMT) on Saturday 16th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually score?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Jeonbuk Motors usually score?
In the last 10 games, Jeonbuk Motors has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has conceded on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Jeonbuk Motors usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Jeonbuk Motors has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Busan I'Park games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Busan I'Park games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Jeonbuk Motors games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Jeonbuk Motors games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Busan I'Park last play Jeonbuk Motors?
They last played in the K-League 1 on 16/05/2020. Busan I'Park played at home vs Jeonbuk Motors away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-2.
Faq entry How quickly does Busan I'Park usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Busan I'Park has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Jeonbuk Motors usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Jeonbuk Motors has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 57 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Busan I'Park vs Jeonbuk Motors?
The match between Busan I'Park and Jeonbuk Motors finished 1-2 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
14:00 Tomorrow Puszcza Niepołomice vs Chojniczanka Chojnice 1X2 shikop
15:00 Tomorrow Inđija vs Crvena Zvezda Asian Handicap Main thetipster5
15:00 Tomorrow Lisen vs Vysočina Jihlava Asian Handicap Main thetipster5
15:00 Tomorrow Varnsdorf vs Viktoria Žižkov Over/Under Kenedylen
16:00 Tomorrow Jablonec vs Slovan Liberec 1X2 Johntez
16:00 Tomorrow Mladá Boleslav vs Zlín 1X2 Johntez
16:00 Tomorrow Tallinna Kalev vs Legion 1X2 thetipster5
16:30 Tomorrow Mattersburg vs Rheindorf Altach 1X2 shikop
16:30 Tomorrow Mattersburg vs Rheindorf Altach Over/Under W.13
16:30 Tomorrow Mattersburg vs Rheindorf Altach Double Chance Johntez
16:30 Tomorrow Wattens vs St. Pölten Over/Under W.13
16:30 Tomorrow Wattens vs St. Pölten 1X2 Johntez
16:45 Tomorrow Ashdod vs Hapoel Ra'anana Asian Handicap Forhadjuwain
16:45 Tomorrow Ashdod vs Hapoel Ra'anana 1X2 shikop
16:45 Tomorrow Ashdod vs Hapoel Ra'anana 1X2 Johntez
content loading