22-May-2020 15:00 Slavia vs Gorodeya start time

Slavia vs Gorodeya Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-1

Betting Tip by Alphamatrix

The 12th place as host against the 13th place this time.

This will be an even match, will we see goals? Well I think it's possible that we just see one for Gorodeja. Yes I think they are slightly strong even if they sit behind on the table.

Last season the same match was 0 x 1 and I think we will see the same. The draw is also a very possible result and there is value on it at 3.40.

Slavia slot their last match against Shakhtyor and Gorodeja also lost at Torpedo's. We will see a close call here but I have faith in this result!

Bet Type: Draw No Bet
Odds: 3.5
Prediction: 2
Stake: 9

Alphamatrix Alphamatrix Portugal| Published 21/05/2020 20:25

Alphamatrix's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-81.9
-4.66%
177
1.8

Slavia v Gorodeya Head to Head

Date Match League Result
22/05/20 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
29/09/19 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 0-1
17/05/19 Gorodeya v Slavia Vysshaya Liga 1-0
05/08/17 Gorodeya v Slavia Vysshaya Liga 0-0
08/04/17 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-0
07/11/16 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 3-3

Slavia Latest Results

W D L D W L L
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Belshina v Slavia Vysshaya Liga 2-3
22/05/20 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
16/05/20 Shakhtyor v Slavia Vysshaya Liga 2-0
09/05/20 Slavia v Torpedo BelAZ Vysshaya Liga 0-0
03/05/20 Vitebsk v Slavia Vysshaya Liga 2-3
29/04/20 BATE v Slavia Belarusian Cup 2-0
25/04/20 Slavia v Minsk Vysshaya Liga 1-3

Gorodeya Latest Results

L D L D D L W
Date Match League Result
29/05/20 Gorodeya v Neman Grodno Vysshaya Liga 0-2
22/05/20 Slavia v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
15/05/20 Torpedo BelAZ v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 3-1
08/05/20 Gorodeya v Minsk Vysshaya Liga 1-1
02/05/20 Ruh Brest v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 1-1
25/04/20 Gorodeya v BATE Vysshaya Liga 0-2
16/04/20 Ynergetyk-BDU v Gorodeya Vysshaya Liga 0-1

FAQ - Slavia vs Gorodeya

Faq entry Who wins the most when Slavia plays Gorodeya?
Gorodeya has won the most games, winning 4 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Slavia vs Gorodeya?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Slavia vs Gorodeya start?
Slavia vs Gorodeya starts at 15:00(GMT) on Friday 22nd May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Slavia usually score?
In the last 10 games, Slavia has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually score?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has scored on average 0.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Slavia usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Slavia has conceded on average 1.4 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gorodeya usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Gorodeya has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Slavia games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Slavia games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Gorodeya games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 10% of Gorodeya games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Slavia last play Gorodeya?
They last played in the Vysshaya Liga on 22/05/2020. Slavia played at home vs Gorodeya away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Slavia usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Slavia has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 49 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Gorodeya usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Gorodeya has failed to score a goal on 3 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 45 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Slavia vs Gorodeya?
The match between Slavia and Gorodeya finished 1-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
15:00 Today Vítkovice vs Zbrojovka Brno Both teams to score Mwex
15:00 Today Vítkovice vs Zbrojovka Brno Asian Handicap ediuha777
15:30 Today Maardu vs Vändra Goal Line thetipster5
15:30 Today Maardu vs Vändra 1X2 Mwex
15:30 Today Maardu vs Vändra Asian Handicap Main Gzeven
16:00 Today Duisburg W vs Köln W Asian Handicap Main Engelbrekt
16:00 Today Dukla Praha vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Asian Handicap Main thetipster5
16:00 Today Dukla Praha vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Asian Handicap ediuha777
16:00 Today Dukla Praha vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Asian Handicap Main Gzeven
16:00 Today Dukla Praha vs Slavoj Vyšehrad Asian Handicap Main Johntez
16:00 Today Levadia II vs Nõmme United 1X2 ivantsochev
16:10 Today Radomiak Radom vs Odra Opole 1X2 Mwex
16:10 Today Radomiak Radom vs Odra Opole Both teams to score Aero22
16:10 Today Radomiak Radom vs Odra Opole 1X2 Tush
16:10 Today Radomiak Radom vs Odra Opole Over/Under Kenedylen
content loading