24-May-2020 10:00 Ulsan vs Busan I'Park start time

Ulsan vs Busan I'Park Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
1-1

Betting Tip by Mzoghori

Ulsan Hyundai take on Busan I'Park at the Ulsan Mansu Football Stadium in a South Korea K League 1 round 3 game.

Ulsan have started the season in a spectacular form winning all two games while on the other side Busan are still struggling to get their feet on fire as they don't have any point after two losses.

After outclassing Busan in their last encounter at Busan in an FA game, Ulsan will surely want to keep a good record against this team and also proceed to get a third win in a row to keep them motivated for the new season.

Bet Type: 1X2
Odds: 1.45
Prediction: 1
Stake: 10

Mzoghori Mzoghori Kenya| Published 23/05/2020 04:34

Mzoghori's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-148
-8.19%
181
1.47

Ulsan v Busan I'Park Head to Head

Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
08/08/18 Busan I'Park v Ulsan FA Cup 0-2
03/12/17 Ulsan v Busan I'Park FA Cup 0-0
29/11/17 Busan I'Park v Ulsan FA Cup 1-2
28/11/15 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-1
16/08/15 Busan I'Park v Ulsan K-League 1 2-2

Ulsan Latest Results

D W W D W L D
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
17/05/20 Suwon Bluewings v Ulsan K-League 1 2-3
09/05/20 Ulsan v Sangju Sangmu K-League 1 4-0
11/02/20 Ulsan v Tokyo AFC Champions League 1-1
17/01/20 Ho Chi Minh City v Ulsan Club Friendlies 0-1
01/12/19 Ulsan v Pohang Steelers K-League 1 1-4
23/11/19 Ulsan v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-1

Busan I'Park Latest Results

D L L W D W W
Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Ulsan v Busan I'Park K-League 1 1-1
16/05/20 Busan I'Park v Jeonbuk Motors K-League 1 1-2
10/05/20 Pohang Steelers v Busan I'Park K-League 1 2-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0
09/11/19 Seoul E. v Busan I'Park K League 2 3-5

FAQ - Ulsan vs Busan I'Park

Faq entry Who wins the most when Ulsan plays Busan I'Park?
Ulsan has won the most games, winning 5 out of their last 10 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Ulsan vs Busan I'Park?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Ulsan vs Busan I'Park start?
Ulsan vs Busan I'Park starts at 10:00(GMT) on Sunday 24th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Ulsan usually score?
In the last 10 games, Ulsan has scored on average 1.7 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually score?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has scored on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Ulsan usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Ulsan has conceded on average 1.1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Busan I'Park usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Busan I'Park has conceded on average 1.2 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Ulsan games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Ulsan games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Busan I'Park games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 30% of Busan I'Park games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Ulsan last play Busan I'Park?
They last played in the K-League 1 on 24/05/2020. Ulsan played at home vs Busan I'Park away and the result after 90 minutes was 1-1.
Faq entry How quickly does Ulsan usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Ulsan scored a goal on all occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 48 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Busan I'Park usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Busan I'Park has failed to score a goal on 4 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Ulsan vs Busan I'Park?
The match between Ulsan and Busan I'Park finished 1-1 after 90 minutes.

More Football Tips

Date Preview Bet Type Tipster
23:30 Today San Carlos vs Santos de Guápiles Draw No Bet umicuma
23:30 Today San Carlos vs Santos de Guápiles 1X2 Zeusxx1
23:30 Today San Carlos vs Santos de Guápiles 1X2 Yuvrajvhavda
23:30 Today San Carlos vs Santos de Guápiles Both teams to score Kenedylen
02:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Saprissa vs Limón 1X2 Mzoghori
02:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Saprissa vs Limón Over/Under umicuma
02:00 Tomorrow Deportivo Saprissa vs Limón Over/Under Gzeven
02:00 Tomorrow UCR vs Herediano 1X2 Forhadjuwain
02:00 Tomorrow UCR vs Herediano Asian Handicap Main umicuma
02:00 Tomorrow UCR vs Herediano Over/Under Gzeven
13:00 Tomorrow Köpetdag Aşgabat vs Altyn Asyr 1X2 Kenedylen
17:00 Tomorrow AGF vs Randers 1X2 Johntez
18:30 Tomorrow Stuttgart vs Hamburger SV Over/Under W.13
21:00 Tomorrow Guadalupe vs Pérez Zeledón 1X2 Zeusxx1
21:00 Tomorrow Guadalupe vs Pérez Zeledón Over/Under Kenedylen
content loading