24-May-2020 07:00 Anyang vs Gyeongnam start time

Anyang vs Gyeongnam Prediction & Preview

FULL TIME
2-3

Betting Tip by Galaktikos_97

in my opinion this is going to be very interesting game and I Expect from both teams to attack for the win because on one side Anyang started with two defeats and on the other gyeongnam started with two draws so that offense from both sides should give to us very fun game to watch and I think most probably both teams will score at least a goal and I do not expect 1-1 to be correct score at the end so I think over 2.5 is very realistic and in head to head matches there is a lot of goals usually

Bet Type: Goal Line
Total Goals: 2.5
Odds: 1.93
Prediction: Over
Stake: 10

Galaktikos_97 Galaktikos_97 Serbia| Published 23/05/2020 22:12

Galaktikos_97's All Time Stats

Preview Tipster Challenge

-257.9
-7.28%
360
2.23

Anyang v Gyeongnam Head to Head

Date Match League Result
24/05/20 Anyang v Gyeongnam K League 2 2-3
02/09/17 Anyang v Gyeongnam K3 League Advanced 1-4
10/07/17 Gyeongnam v Anyang K3 League Advanced 0-1
27/05/17 Anyang v Gyeongnam K3 League Advanced 1-2
08/04/17 Gyeongnam v Anyang K3 League Advanced 2-1
05/10/16 Gyeongnam v Anyang K League 2 2-0

Anyang Latest Results

D W L L L L D
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Jeonnam Dragons v Anyang K League 2 1-1
27/05/20 Seoul E. v Anyang K League 2 0-2
24/05/20 Anyang v Gyeongnam K League 2 2-3
16/05/20 Bucheon 1995 v Anyang K League 2 2-1
10/05/20 Anyang v Ansan Greeners K League 2 0-1
30/11/19 Busan I'Park v Anyang K League 2 1-0
23/11/19 Anyang v Bucheon 1995 K League 2 1-1

Gyeongnam Latest Results

D L W D D L D
Date Match League Result
30/05/20 Gyeongnam v Daejeon Citizen K League 2 2-2
27/05/20 Suwon v Gyeongnam K League 2 3-1
24/05/20 Anyang v Gyeongnam K League 2 2-3
17/05/20 Seoul E. v Gyeongnam K League 2 2-2
10/05/20 Gyeongnam v Jeonnam Dragons K League 2 0-0
08/12/19 Gyeongnam v Busan I'Park K-League Relegation 0-2
05/12/19 Busan I'Park v Gyeongnam K-League Relegation 0-0

FAQ - Anyang vs Gyeongnam

Faq entry Who wins the most when Anyang plays Gyeongnam?
Gyeongnam has won the most games, winning 7 out of their last 9 head 2 head matches in 90 minutes.
Faq entry Where can I bet on Anyang vs Gyeongnam?
We would highly recommend Bet365 as a trustworthy and great value bookmaker. Many countries can also claim excellent new account offers with Bet365.
Faq entry What time does the match Anyang vs Gyeongnam start?
Anyang vs Gyeongnam starts at 07:00(GMT) on Sunday 24th May 2020.
Faq entry How many goals does Anyang usually score?
In the last 10 games, Anyang has scored on average 1.5 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gyeongnam usually score?
In the last 10 games, Gyeongnam has scored on average 1 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Anyang usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Anyang has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many goals does Gyeongnam usually concede?
In the last 10 games, Gyeongnam has conceded on average 1.3 goals per game.
Faq entry How many Anyang games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 40% of Anyang games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry How many Gyeongnam games end over 2.5 goals?
In the last 10 games, 50% of Gyeongnam games ended over 2.5 goals.
Faq entry When did Anyang last play Gyeongnam?
They last played in the K League 2 on 24/05/2020. Anyang played at home vs Gyeongnam away and the result after 90 minutes was 2-3.
Faq entry How quickly does Anyang usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Anyang has failed to score a goal on 2 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 34 minutes.
Faq entry How quickly does Gyeongnam usually score a goal?
In the last 10 matches, Gyeongnam has failed to score a goal on 5 occasions. In the games they have scored, the average time of their first goal was 51 minutes.
Faq entry What was the result of the match between Anyang vs Gyeongnam?
The match between Anyang and Gyeongnam finished 2-3 after 90 minutes.
content loading